Send this article to a friend
Audi wins classic Sebring 12 Hours

The veteran trio of Allan McNish, Tom Kristensen and Dindo Capello outlasted their rivals to claim another Sebring success for Audi.

Latest Comments

© 1999 - 2015 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.