Combined qualifying times - Macau.

Combined qualifying times from the 43rd Macau Motorcycle Grand Prix
1. Stuart Easton GBR Hydrex IGT Honda 2min 25.476sec*
2. Conor Cummins IOM PBM Kawasaki WSBK Team +0.837sec
3. Michael Rutter GBR Team of Paris-AXA Racing +1.636sec*
4. Ian Hutchinson GBR PBM Kawasaki WSBK Team +1.997sec
5. Mike Barnes USA PBM Kawasaki WSBK Team +2.345sec
6. Rico Penzkofer GER BMW Macau Racing Team +2.478sec
7. John McGuinness GBR Hydrex IGT Honda 2.583sec
8. Thomas Hinterreiter GER Yamaha Austria RT 2.760sec
9. Gary Johnson GBR AIM Racing 2.950sec
10. Stephen Thompson GBR Robinson Concrete Honda +3.796sec*
11. Simon Andrews GBR Team of Paris-AXA Racing 3.834sec
12. Jeremy Toye USA Lee Cycles Racing 4.106sec
13. Mark Miller USA Celtic Racing 4.398sec
14. Luis Carreira POR Benimoto Suzuki Cetelem 4.684sec
15. Steve Mercer GBR DMR Racing 4.828sec
16. Gerald Muteau FRA Team of Paris-AXA Racing +5.147sec
17. Horst Saiger AUT BMW Macau Racing Team +6.483sec
18. James Hillier GBR AIM Racing 6.543sec
19. Scott Jensen USA Moto Garage Racing 7.242sec
20. Michael Pearson GBR BTS Racing 7.358sec
21. James McBride GBR Pazzo/East Coast Racing 7.833sec
22. James Storrar GBR DMR Racing 7.998sec
23. Mark Buckley GBR Jentin Racing 8.226sec
24. Amaury Baratin FRA Team of Paris-AXA Racing 11.943sec (SS)
25. Joao Fernandes MAC Joao Fernandes 11.978sec (SS)
26. Wai On Cheung HKG Wai On Cheung 12.182sec (SS)
27. Tiago Magalhaes POR AG Racing 12.182sec (SS)*
28. Sio Hong Sou MAC Sonic Racing Performance 17.614sec (SS)
29. Weng Keong Ip MAC Sonic Racing Performance 23.368sec (SS)
30. Jason Broome HKG Jason Broome 24.284sec (SS)

* set in first qualifying
(SS) Supersport

Related Pictures

Click on relevant pic to enlarge
Macau 2009 (pic: CGPM)
Stuart Easton Rapid Solicitors Kawasaki -
Stuart Easton and Chris Walker -
Stuart Easton Rapid Solicitors Kawasaki -
Stuart Easton Rapid Solicitors -
Karl Harris Simon Andrews Memorial
Stuart Easton - Rapid Solicitors Kawasaki [pic credit: Ian Hopgood]
Stuart Easton - Rapid Solicitors Kawasaki [pic credit: Ian Hopgood]
Stuart Easton
Stuart Easton - Rapid Solicitors Kawasaki [pic credit: Ian Hopgood]
Stuart Easton - Rapid Solicitors Kawasaki [pic credit: Ian Hopgood]
Rapid Solicitors Kawasaki
Simon Andrews - RAF Reserves Honda
Simon Andrews - Honda TT Legends [pic credit: Honda TT Legends]
Stuart Easton, Shane Byrne debut 2014 Rapid Solicitors Kawasaki
Stuart Easton at Cartagena Test (pic: Stephen English)
Stars of the future? Jordan Simpkin, Tommy Aquino, Lee Jackson, Edward Rendell, Victor Cox, Andrew Reid and Luke Hedger.
Stuart Easton on the Mar-Train Yamaha R6

Join the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register before adding your comments.

Although the administrators and moderators of this website will attempt to keep all objectionable comments off these pages, it is impossible for us to review all messages. All messages express the views of the poster, and neither Crash Media Group nor Crash.Net will be held responsible for the content of any message. We do not vouch for or warrant the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any message, and are not responsible for the contents of any message. If you find a message objectionable, please contact us and inform us of the problem or use the [report] function next to the offending post. Any message that does not conform with the policy of this service can be edited or removed with immediate effect.

Por Fuera!

November 20, 2009 7:32 PM

Wow, To think just weeks or days ago I saw posts of ZX10Rs being junk. What a pleasant surprise. Easton is on his own world thou. I want me a new 1000 and I'll wait until aprilia polishes theirs but if the new Kawa is as good as the rumors sound we'll see. It'll be half the price of an aprilia after all. :D

© 1999 - 2014 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.