Full entry list - 2010 British Superbikes

The full entry list for the 2010 MCE British Superbike Championship
BSB Championship class entries

2 - James Ellison Swan Honda CBR1000RR
3 – Stuart Easton Swan Honda CBR1000RR
4 – Josh Brookes HM Plant Honda CBR1000RR
5 – Christian Iddon SMT Honda CBR1000RR
6 – Michael Rutter Ducati 1198
7 – Michael Laverty Relentless by TAS Suzuki GSX-R1000
8 – Ryuichi Kiyonari HM Plant Honda CBR1000RR
9 – Chris Walker CW Racing Suzuki GSX-R1000
10 – John Laverty Buildbase Kawasaki ZX-10R
11 – Adam Jenkinson Buildbase Kawasaki ZX-10R
17 – Simon Andrews MSS Colchester Kawasaki ZX-10R
21 – Tom Tunstall Doodson Motorsport Honda CBR1000RR
33 – Tommy Hill Worx Crescent Suzuki GSX-R1000
34 – Alastair Seeley Relentless by TAS Suzuki GSX-R1000
40 – Martin Jessopp Ducati 1198
46 – Tommy Bridewell Quay Garage Honda CBR1000RR
60 – Peter Hickman Ultimate Racing
68 – Luke Jones PR Racing M/C & Moore Yamaha
71 – Yukio Kagayama Worx Crescent Suzuki GSX-R1000
99 – Dan Linfoot Motorpoint Yamaha YZF-R1
100 – Neil Hodgson Motorpoint Yamaha YZF-R1
101 – Gary Mason MSS Colchester Kawasaki ZX-10R

Evo entrants

14 – Michael Howarth Magic Bullet Two Wheel Suzuki GSX-R1000
18 – James Edmeades Redline KTM RC8
19 – Steve Brogan Jentin Racing BMW S1000RR
20 – David Johnson Magic Bullet Two Wheel Suzuki GSX-R1000
25 – David Anthony MIST Suzuki GSX-R1000
32 – Peter Ward Astro-Chase SST Kawasaki ZX-10R
35 - Chris Burns Splitlath Aprilia RSV-4
53 - Joe Burns Splitlath Aprilia RSV-4
54 – Steve Heneghan Quattro Plant Honda CBR1000RR
56 – Hudson Kennaugh MAR Kawasaki ZX-10R
64 – Aaron Zanotti Red Viper Spike Suzuki GSX-R1000
69 – Gary Johnson AIM Suzuki GSX-R1000
75 – Craig Fitzpatrick Close Print Finance Honda CBR1000RR
77 – Pauli Pekkanen RR Motorsport Suzuki GSX-R1000

BSB 2010 by numbers

Number of entrants: 36
Number of former BSB champions: 2
Number of former BSB race winners: 8
Total number of BSB race wins: 113
Number of manufacturers: 8
Number of nationalities represented: 6
Oldest rider: Chris Walker (38-years-old)
Youngest rider: Joe Burns (17-years-old)
Number of BSB rookies: 7 (2 BSB, 5 Evo)

Related Pictures

Click on relevant pic to enlarge
Ryuichi Kiyonari, Neil Hodgson get ready for battle
Andy Reid, Tyco BMW, [Credit: TAS Racing]
Jake Dixon, RAF Reserves Kawasaki [Credit: MSV BSB Media]
Jason O`Halloran, Honda Racing [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Josh Brookes, Anvil Hire Yamaha, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Shane Byrne, Be Wiser Ducati, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Luke Mossey, JG Speedfit Kawasaki, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Peter Hickman, Smiths BMW [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Tommy Bridewell, Team WD-40 Kawasaki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Bradley Ray, Buildbase Suzuki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Sylvain Guintoli, Bennetts Suzuki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
James Ellison, McAMS Yamaha [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Dan Linfoot, Honda Racing [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Alastair Seeley, Tyco BMW [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Lee Jackson, Smiths Racing BMW [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Shane Byrne, Be Wiser Ducati, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Leon Haslam, JG Speedfit Kawasaki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Leon Haslam, JG Speedfit Kawasaki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]

Join the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register before adding your comments.

Although the administrators and moderators of this website will attempt to keep all objectionable comments off these pages, it is impossible for us to review all messages. All messages express the views of the poster, and neither Crash Media Group nor Crash.Net will be held responsible for the content of any message. We do not vouch for or warrant the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any message, and are not responsible for the contents of any message. If you find a message objectionable, please contact us and inform us of the problem or use the [report] function next to the offending post. Any message that does not conform with the policy of this service can be edited or removed with immediate effect.

© 1999 - 2017 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.