Race 2 Grid positions - Brands Hatch

Josh Brookes will start on pole positon for the second British Superbike race at Brands Hatch after claiming the fastest lap in race one
1 – Josh Brookes HM Plant Honda CBR1000RR
2 - James Ellison Swan Honda CBR1000RR
3 – Tommy Hill Worx Crescent Suzuki GSX-R1000
4 – Ryuichi Kiyonari HM Plant Honda CBR1000RR
5 – Alastair Seeley Relentless by TAS Suzuki GSX-R1000
6 – Tommy Bridewell Quay Garage Honda CBR1000RR
7 – Stuart Easton Swan Honda CBR1000RR
8 – Michael Laverty Relentless by TAS Suzuki GSX-R1000
9 – Yukio Kagayama Worx Crescent Suzuki GSX-R1000
10 – Michael Rutter Ducati 1198
11 – Dan Linfoot Motorpoint Yamaha YZF-R1
12 – Chris Walker CW Racing Suzuki GSX-R1000
13 – Martin Jessopp Ducati 1198
14 – John Laverty Buildbase Kawasaki ZX-10R
15 – Steve Brogan Jentin Racing BMW S1000RR
16 – Adam Jenkinson Buildbase Kawasaki ZX-10R
17 – Gary Mason MSS Colchester Kawasaki ZX-10R
18 – Christian Iddon SMT Honda CBR1000RR
19 – Simon Andrews MSS Colchester Kawasaki ZX-10R
20 – Luke Jones PR Racing M/C & Moore Yamaha
21 – Peter Hickman Ultimate Racing
22 – Hudson Kennaugh MAR Kawasaki ZX-10R
23 – Tom Tunstall Doodson Motorsport Honda CBR1000RR
24 - Chris Burns Splitlath Aprilia RSV-4
25 – David Anthony MIST Suzuki GSX-R1000
26 - Steve Mercer SMR Racing Yamaha GSX-R1000
27 – Craig Fitzpatrick Close Print Finance Honda CBR1000RR
28 – Pauli Pekkanen RR Motorsport Suzuki GSX-R1000
29 – David Johnson Magic Bullet Two Wheel Suzuki GSX-R1000
30 – Gary Johnson AIM Suzuki GSX-R1000
31 – Aaron Zanotti Red Viper Spike Suzuki GSX-R1000
32 – Peter Ward Astro-Chase SST Kawasaki ZX-10R
33 – Steve Heneghan Quattro Plant Honda CBR1000RR
34 – Michael Howarth Magic Bullet Two Wheel Suzuki GSX-R1000
35 – Neil Hodgson Motorpoint Yamaha YZF-R1

Related Pictures

Click on relevant pic to enlarge
Josh Brookes - HM Plant Honda [pic credit: Ian Hopgood]
Josh Brookes - HM Plant Honda [pic credit: Ian Hopgood]
Jake Dixon, RAF Reserves Kawasaki [Credit: MSV BSB Media]
Jason O`Halloran, Honda Racing [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Josh Brookes, Anvil Hire Yamaha, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Shane Byrne, Be Wiser Ducati, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Luke Mossey, JG Speedfit Kawasaki, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Peter Hickman, Smiths BMW [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Tommy Bridewell, Team WD-40 Kawasaki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Bradley Ray, Buildbase Suzuki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Sylvain Guintoli, Bennetts Suzuki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
James Ellison, McAMS Yamaha [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Dan Linfoot, Honda Racing [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Alastair Seeley, Tyco BMW [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Lee Jackson, Smiths Racing BMW [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Shane Byrne, Be Wiser Ducati, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Leon Haslam, JG Speedfit Kawasaki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Leon Haslam, JG Speedfit Kawasaki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]

Join the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register before adding your comments.

Although the administrators and moderators of this website will attempt to keep all objectionable comments off these pages, it is impossible for us to review all messages. All messages express the views of the poster, and neither Crash Media Group nor Crash.Net will be held responsible for the content of any message. We do not vouch for or warrant the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any message, and are not responsible for the contents of any message. If you find a message objectionable, please contact us and inform us of the problem or use the [report] function next to the offending post. Any message that does not conform with the policy of this service can be edited or removed with immediate effect.

© 1999 - 2017 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.