Free practice times (1) - Cadwell Park

Full free practice times (1) for the fourth round of the 2010 MCE British Superbike Championship at Cadwell Park.

1. Stuart Easton GBR Swan Honda 1m 28.661s
2. Michael Rutter GBR Ducati 1m 29.008s
3. Tommy Hill GBR Worx Crescent Suzuki 1m 29.032s
4. Michael Laverty GBR Relentless by TAS Suzuki 1m 29.384s
5. Ryuichi Kiyonari JPN HM Plant Honda 1m 29.456s
6. Martin Jessopp GBR Ducati 1m 29.464s
7. Gary Mason GBR MSS Colchester Kawasaki 1m 29.579s
8. Josh Brookes AUS HM Plant Honda 1m 29.717s
9. Tommy Bridewell GBR Quay Garage Honda 1m 29.828s
10. Alastair Seeley GBR Relentless by TAS Suzuki 1m 29.906s
11. Chris Walker GBR MSS Colchester Kawasaki 1m 29.927s
12. Dan Linfoot GBR Motorpoint Yamaha 1m 30.227s
13. John Laverty GBR Buildbase Kawasaki 1m 30.376s
14. Steve Brogan GBR Jentin Racing BMW 1m 30.454s
15. David Anthony AUS MIST Suzuki Racing 1m 30.747s
16. Adam Jenkinson GBR Buildbase Kawasaki 1m 30.877s
17. Chris Burns GBR Splitlath Aprilia 1m 31.456s
18. Ian Lowry GBR Motorpoint Yamaha 1m 31.607s
19. Aaron Zanotti GBR Red Viper Spike Suzuki 1m 32.184s
20. Hudson Kennaugh RSA MAR Kawasaki 1m 32.228s
21. Craig Fitzpatrick GBR Close Print Finance Honda 1m 32.388s
22. Christian Iddon GBR SMT Honda 1m 32.644s
23. James Edmeades GBR Redline KTM 1m 33.847s
24. Steve Heneghan IRL Quattro Plant Honda 1m 33.861s
25. Pauli Pekkanen FIN 777 RR Motorsport Suzuki 1m 34.3s
26. Michael O'Brien GBR Motomob/O'Brien Hifi 1m 34.332s
27. Tom Tunstall GBR Doodson Motorsport Honda 1m 35.187s
28. David Johnson AUS Magic Bullet Two Wheel Suzuki 1m 39.142s

Related Pictures

Click on relevant pic to enlarge
Stuart Easton - Swan Honda [pic credit: Ian Hopgood]
Jason O`Halloran, Honda Racing [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Josh Brookes, Anvil Hire Yamaha, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Shane Byrne, Be Wiser Ducati, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Luke Mossey, JG Speedfit Kawasaki, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Peter Hickman, Smiths BMW [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Tommy Bridewell, Team WD-40 Kawasaki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Bradley Ray, Buildbase Suzuki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Sylvain Guintoli, Bennetts Suzuki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
James Ellison, McAMS Yamaha [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Dan Linfoot, Honda Racing [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Alastair Seeley, Tyco BMW [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Lee Jackson, Smiths Racing BMW [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Haslam, Byrne, Mossey, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Shane Byrne, Be Wiser Ducati, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Leon Haslam, JG Speedfit Kawasaki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Leon Haslam, JG Speedfit Kawasaki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Leon Haslam, JG Speedfit Kawasaki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]

Start the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register before adding your comments.

Although the administrators and moderators of this website will attempt to keep all objectionable comments off these pages, it is impossible for us to review all messages. All messages express the views of the poster, and neither Crash Media Group nor Crash.Net will be held responsible for the content of any message. We do not vouch for or warrant the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any message, and are not responsible for the contents of any message. If you find a message objectionable, please contact us and inform us of the problem or use the [report] function next to the offending post. Any message that does not conform with the policy of this service can be edited or removed with immediate effect.

© 1999 - 2017 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.