Free practice times (2) - Cadwell Park

Full free practice times (2) for the fourth round of the 2010 MCE British Superbike Championship at Cadwell Park.

1. Michael Rutter GBR Ducati 1m 28.099s
2. Tommy Hill GBR Worx Crescent Suzuki 1m 28.363s
3. Josh Brookes AUS HM Plant Honda 1m 28.782s
4. Ryuichi Kiyonari JPN HM Plant Honda 1m 28.795s
5. Michael Laverty GBR Relentless by TAS Suzuki 1m 28.855s
6. Stuart Easton GBR Swan Honda 1m 28.973s
7. John Laverty GBR Buildbase Kawasaki 1m 28.993s
8. Martin Jessopp GBR Ducati 1m 29.028s
9. Tommy Bridewell GBR Quay Garage Honda 1m 29.249s
10. Chris Walker GBR MSS Colchester Kawasaki 1m 29.284s
11. Gary Mason GBR MSS Colchester Kawasaki 1m 29.343s
12. Alastair Seeley GBR Relentless by TAS Suzuki 1m 29.51s
13. Ian Lowry GBR Motorpoint Yamaha 1m 29.59s
14. Adam Jenkinson GBR Buildbase Kawasaki 1m 29.804s
15. Steve Brogan GBR Jentin Racing BMW 1m 29.845s
16. Dan Linfoot GBR Motorpoint Yamaha 1m 30.126s
17. Christian Iddon GBR SMT Honda 1m 30.478s
18. Chris Burns GBR Splitlath Aprilia 1m 30.816s
19. Tom Tunstall GBR Doodson Motorsport Honda 1m 31.856s
20. Craig Fitzpatrick GBR Close Print Finance Honda 1m 32.051s
21. Aaron Zanotti GBR Red Viper Spike Suzuki 1m 32.16s
22. David Anthony AUS MIST Suzuki Racing 1m 32.354s
23. Hudson Kennaugh RSA MAR Kawasaki 1m 32.382s
24. Pauli Pekkanen FIN 777 RR Motorsport Suzuki 1m 33.001s
25. Peter Ward GBR Astro-Chase SST Kawasaki 1m 33.412s
26. Steve Heneghan IRL Quattro Plant Honda 1m 33.708s
27. Michael O'Brien GBR Motomob/O'Brien Hifi 1m 33.728s
28. James Edmeades GBR Redline KTM 1m 34.297s
29. David Johnson AUS Magic Bullet Two Wheel Suzuki 1m 35.427s

Related Pictures

Click on relevant pic to enlarge
Michael Rutter - Ducati [pic credit: Ian Hopgood]
Jason O`Halloran, Honda Racing [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Josh Brookes, Anvil Hire Yamaha, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Shane Byrne, Be Wiser Ducati, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Luke Mossey, JG Speedfit Kawasaki, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Peter Hickman, Smiths BMW [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Tommy Bridewell, Team WD-40 Kawasaki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Bradley Ray, Buildbase Suzuki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Sylvain Guintoli, Bennetts Suzuki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
James Ellison, McAMS Yamaha [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Dan Linfoot, Honda Racing [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Alastair Seeley, Tyco BMW [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Lee Jackson, Smiths Racing BMW [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Haslam, Byrne, Mossey, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Shane Byrne, Be Wiser Ducati, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Leon Haslam, JG Speedfit Kawasaki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Leon Haslam, JG Speedfit Kawasaki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Leon Haslam, JG Speedfit Kawasaki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]

Join the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register before adding your comments.

Although the administrators and moderators of this website will attempt to keep all objectionable comments off these pages, it is impossible for us to review all messages. All messages express the views of the poster, and neither Crash Media Group nor Crash.Net will be held responsible for the content of any message. We do not vouch for or warrant the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any message, and are not responsible for the contents of any message. If you find a message objectionable, please contact us and inform us of the problem or use the [report] function next to the offending post. Any message that does not conform with the policy of this service can be edited or removed with immediate effect.

© 1999 - 2017 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.