Qualifying times - Knockhill

Full qualifying times for the sixth round of the MCE British Superbike Championship at Knockhill.
1. Josh Brookes AUS HM Plant Honda 48.486s
2. Ryuichi Kiyonari JPN HM Plant Honda 48.636s
3. Tommy Hill GBR Worx Crescent Suzuki 48.698s
4. Michael Rutter GBR Ducati 48.791s
5. James Ellison GBR Swan Honda 48.800s
6. Dan Linfoot GBR Motorpoint Yamaha 48.868s
7. Stuart Easton GBR Swan Honda 48.874s
8. Tommy Bridewell GBR Quay Garage Honda 48.913s
9. Alastair Seeley GBR Relentless by TAS Suzuki 48.959s
10. Andrew Pitt AUS Motorpoint Yamaha 49.165s

11. Chris Walker GBR CW Suzuki 49.314s
12. Simon Andrews GBR MSS Colchester Kawasaki 49.369s
13. Gary Mason GBR MSS Colchester Kawasaki 49.386s
14. John Laverty GBR Buildbase Kawasaki 49.386s
15. Peter Hickman GBR Ultimate Racing Yamaha 49.395s
16. Christian Iddon GBR SMT Honda 49.652s
17. Steve Brogan GBR Jentin Racing BMW 49.751s
18. Hudson Kennaugh RSA MAR Kawasaki 49.809s
19. David Johnson AUS Two Brothers BMW 50.049s
10. Michael Laverty GBR Relentless by TAS Suzuki No Time

21. Adam Jenkinson GBR Buildbase Kawasaki 50.045s
22. Tom Tunstall GBR Doodson Motorsport Honda 50.101s
23. Aaron Zanotti GBR Red Viper Spike Suzuki 50.339s
24. Pauli Pekkanen FIN 777 RR Motorsport Suzuki 50.504s
25. Gary Johnson GBR AIM Suzuki 50.556s
26. Chris Burns GBR Splitlath Aprilia 50.697s
27. Peter Ward GBR Astro-Chase SST Kawasaki 50.708s
28. Luke Jones GBR PR Racing M/C & Moore Yamaha 51.083s

Related Pictures

Click on relevant pic to enlarge
Josh Brookes - HM Plant Honda [pic credit: Ian Hopgood]
BSB grid [Credit: MCE British Superbikes]
Josh Brookes, Yamaha R1 [Credit:]
Aaron Zanotti, British Superbikes [Credit: British Superbikes]
Jack Kennedy and Taylor Mackenzie will ride for Team WD-40 in the British Superbike Championship
Tommy Hill, Chris Walker, Danny Buchan
Honda confirms BSB return with Linfoot, O’Halloran
Honda UK announces Linfoot, O`Halloran for BSB 2015
Shane Byrne, Ryuichi Kiyonari [pic credit: Gavan Caldwell]
Ryuichi Kiyonari Buildbase BMW Motorrad -
Peter Hickman RAF Reserves Honda -
Chris Walker Lloyds British GBmoto Kawasaki -
Ryuichi Kiyonari - Buildbase BMW [pic credit: Gavan Caldwell]
Ryuichi Kiyonari Buildbase BMW Motorrad -
James Ellison Lloyds British GBmoto Kawasaki -
Ryuichi Kiyonari Buildbase BMW Motorrad -
Julien Da Costa Honda Racing -
Josh Brookes Milwaukee Yamaha -

Join the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register before adding your comments.

Although the administrators and moderators of this website will attempt to keep all objectionable comments off these pages, it is impossible for us to review all messages. All messages express the views of the poster, and neither Crash Media Group nor Crash.Net will be held responsible for the content of any message. We do not vouch for or warrant the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any message, and are not responsible for the contents of any message. If you find a message objectionable, please contact us and inform us of the problem or use the [report] function next to the offending post. Any message that does not conform with the policy of this service can be edited or removed with immediate effect.

© 1999 - 2015 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.