It's been a frantic British Superbike Championship season so far, but as planned, the 2010 title will be disputed by six different riders.

The concept of a three round 'shootout' was met with trepidation at the start of the year, but it has certainly served to spice things up as the season concludes.

As it happens, there was barely anything to choose between the top three of Tommy Hill, Josh Brookes and Ryuichi Kiyonari, but at least we have the wild-cards of Michael Rutter, Michael Laverty and Alastair Seeley thrown in for good measure.

It also makes things hard to predict as to who will walk away with the title at the end of the year.

Mechanical faults and collisions with other riders may serve the odd curve ball, but at the end of the day one of these six riders will be crowned champion in 2010...

But which one?

Here's the chance to have your say - who will win the 2010 MCE British Superbike Championship?

To vote, just CLICK HERE