Final 2010 BSB Championship standings

The final classification for the 2010 MCE British Superbike Championship.
2010 British Superbike Championship Rider standings

1. Ryuichi Kiyonari HM Plant Honda 649 points
2. Josh Brookes HM Plant Honda 625
3. Tommy Hill Worx Crescent Suzuki 620
4. Michael Laverty Relentless Suzuki 604
5. Michael Rutter Ducati 559
6. Alastair Seeley Relentless Suzuki 550
7. James Ellison Swan Honda 210
8. John Laverty Buildbase Kawasaki 190
9. Stuart Easton Swan Honda 189
10. Chris Walker CW Suzuki/MSS Kawasaki/SMT Honda 130
11. Tommy Bridewell Quay Garage Honda 105
12. Gary Mason MSS Colchester Kawasaki 104
13. Simon Andrews MSS Colchester Kawasaki 103
14. Dan Linfoot Motorpoint Yamaha 101
15. Yukio Kagayama Worx Crescent Suzuki 92
16. Tom Sykes Kawasaki SRT 61
17. Martin Jessopp 57
18. Adam Jenkinson Buildbase Kawasaki 43
19. Peter Hickman Ultimate Yamaha 43
20. Loris Baz Motorpoint Yamaha 37
21. Andrew Pitt Motorpoint Yamaha 37
22. Steve Brogan Jentin BMW (E) 34
23. Ian Lowry Motorpoint Yamaha/Kawasaki SRT 25
24. Gary Johnson AIM Suzuki (E) 17
25. Hudson Kennaugh MAR Kawasaki/Splitlath Aprilia (E)
26. Tom Tunstall Doodson Honda 16
27. Chris Burns Splitlath Aprilia (E)
28. Christian Iddon SMT Honda 5
29. Luke Jones PR Racing Yamaha 4
30. Pauli Pekkanen 777 RR Suzuki (E)
31. David Johnson Two Brothers BMW/Kawasaki (E) 3
32. Aaron Zanotti Red Viper Spike Suzuki (E) 3
33. David Anthony MIST Suzuki (E) 3
34. Steve Mercer SMR Yamaha 2
35. Craig Fitzpatrick Close Print Finance Honda (E) 1
36. Alex Lowes Redline KTM (E) 1

2010 British Superbike Championship Evo Rider standings

1. Steve Brogan Jentin BMW 431 points
2. Hudson Kennaugh MAR Suzuki 428
3. Gary Johnson AIM Suzuki 340
4. Pauli Pekkanen 777 RR Suzuki 306
5. Aaron Zanotti Rider Viper Spike Suzuki 275
6. David Johnson Two Brothers BMW 200
7. Chris Burns Splitlath Aprilia 178
8. Craig Fitzpatrick Close Print Finance Honda 107
9. David Anthony MIST Suzuki 103
10. Michael O'Brien Motomob Yamaha 91
11. Pete Ward Astro Kawasaki 82
12. James Hillier Bournemouth Kawasaki 58
13. James Edmeades Redline KTM 35
14. Chris Seaton MIST Suzuki 33
15. Alex Lowes Redline KTM 29
16. Jamie Hamilton Farlogh Suzuki 26
17. Leon Hunt Adept Kawasaki 20
18. Michael Howarth Magic Bullet Suzuki 19
19. Steve Heneghan Quattro Plant Honda 13

British Superbike Championship Manufacturer standings after six rounds

1. Honda CBR1000RR 576 points
2. Suzuki GSX-R1000 495
3. Ducati 1098R 295
4. Kawasaki ZX-10R 265
5. Yamaha R1 153
6. BMW S1000RR 33
7. Aprilia RSV-4 11
8. KTM RC8 1

Related Pictures

Click on relevant pic to enlarge
Joshua Brookes - HM Plant Honda [pic credit: Ian Hopgood]
Michael Rutter - Ducati [pic credit: Ian Hopgood]
Jason O`Halloran, Honda Racing [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Josh Brookes, Anvil Hire Yamaha, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Shane Byrne, Be Wiser Ducati, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Luke Mossey, JG Speedfit Kawasaki, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Peter Hickman, Smiths BMW [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Tommy Bridewell, Team WD-40 Kawasaki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Bradley Ray, Buildbase Suzuki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Sylvain Guintoli, Bennetts Suzuki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
James Ellison, McAMS Yamaha [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Dan Linfoot, Honda Racing [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Alastair Seeley, Tyco BMW [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Lee Jackson, Smiths Racing BMW [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Shane Byrne, Be Wiser Ducati, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Leon Haslam, JG Speedfit Kawasaki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Leon Haslam, JG Speedfit Kawasaki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Leon Haslam, JG Speedfit Kawasaki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]

Start the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register before adding your comments.

Although the administrators and moderators of this website will attempt to keep all objectionable comments off these pages, it is impossible for us to review all messages. All messages express the views of the poster, and neither Crash Media Group nor Crash.Net will be held responsible for the content of any message. We do not vouch for or warrant the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any message, and are not responsible for the contents of any message. If you find a message objectionable, please contact us and inform us of the problem or use the [report] function next to the offending post. Any message that does not conform with the policy of this service can be edited or removed with immediate effect.

© 1999 - 2017 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.