Send this article to a friend
Richards, Gowland, Lowes for new Evo team

Team WFR announces a three-man assault on the 2011 British Superbike Evo series with Glen Richards, Graeme Gowland and Alex Lowes forming its line-up.

© 1999 - 2016 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.