Free practice times (3) - Donington Park

Full free practice times (3) for the tenth round of the 2011 MCE British Superbike Championship (first of three title showdown rounds) at Donington Park.
1. Tommy Hill GBR Swan Yamaha YZF-R1 1min 29.827s
2. John Hopkins USA Samsung Crescent Suzuki GSX-R1000 1min 29.892s
3. Shane Byrne GBR HM Plant Honda CBR1000RR 1min 30.418s
4. Michael Laverty GBR Swan Yamaha YZF-R1 1min 30.483s
5. Jon Kirkham GBR Samsung Crescent Suzuki GSX-R1000 1min 30.680s
6. Peter Hickman GBR Tyco Honda CBR1000RR 1min 30.993s
7. Martin Jessopp GBR Rapid-Bathams Ducati 1098R 1min 31.369s
8. James Ellison GBR SMT Honda CBR1000RR 1min 31.384s
9. Ian Lowry GBR MSS Colchester Kawasaki ZX-10R 1min 31.458s
10. Ryuichi Kiyonari JPN HM Plant Honda CBR1000RR 1min 31.526s
11. Glen Richards AUS WFR Honda CBR1000RR 1min 31.580s (E)
12. Graeme Gowland GBR WFR Honda CBR1000RR 1min 31.606s (E)
13. James Westmoreland GBR WFR Honda CBR1000RR 1min 31.607s (E)
14. Chris Walker GBR Pro Kawasaki ZX-10R 1min 31.626s
15. Josh Brookes AUS Relentless Suzuki GSX-R1000 1min 31.735s
16. Scott Smart GBR Moto Rapido Ducati 1098R 1min 32.040s (E)
17. Steve Brogan GBR Jentin Honda CBR1000RR 1min 32.206s
18. Tommy Bridewell GBR Motorpoint Yamaha YZF-R1 1min 32.579s
19. David Anthony AUS Doodson BMW S1000RR 1min 32.867 (E)
20. Hudson Kennaugh RSA PR Kawasaki ZX-10R 1min 32.980s (E)
21. Patric Muff SUI Tyco Honda CBR1000RR 1min 33.041s (E)
22. Gary Mason GBR MSS Colchester Kawasaki ZX-10R 1min 33.106s (S)
23. Karl Harris GBR Splitlath Aprilia RSV-4 1min 33.175s
24. Craig Fitzpatrick GBR Close Print Honda CBR1000RR 1min 33.285s (E)
25. Aaron Zanotti GBR Quattro Plant Spike BMW S1000RR 1min 33.850s (E)
26. James Hillier GBR Bournemouth Kawasaki ZX-10R 1min 34.402s (E)
27. Lee Jackson GBR Buildbase BMW S1000RR 1min 34.415s
28. Dan Kneen GBR Marks Bloom Kawasaki ZX-10R 1min 34.514s (E)
29. Nick Medd GBR D&B BMW S1000RR 1min 36.203s
30. Barry Burrell GBR Buildbase BMW S1000RR No Time (E)
31. Alex Lowes GBR Motorpoint Yamaha YZF-R1 No Time

Related Pictures

Click on relevant pic to enlarge
James Hillier - Bournemouth Kawasaki [pic credit: Ian Hopgood]
James Hillier - Bournemouth Kawasaki [pic credit: Ian Hopgood]
Tommy Hill - Swan Yamaha [pic credit: Ian Hopgood]
Tommy Hill - Swan Yamaha [pic credit: James Higgs]
Tommy Hill Swan Yamaha - [picture credit: Ian Hopgood Photography]
Andy Reid, Tyco BMW, [Credit: TAS Racing]
Jake Dixon, RAF Reserves Kawasaki [Credit: MSV BSB Media]
Jason O`Halloran, Honda Racing [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Josh Brookes, Anvil Hire Yamaha, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Shane Byrne, Be Wiser Ducati, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Luke Mossey, JG Speedfit Kawasaki, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Peter Hickman, Smiths BMW [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Tommy Bridewell, Team WD-40 Kawasaki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Bradley Ray, Buildbase Suzuki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Sylvain Guintoli, Bennetts Suzuki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
James Ellison, McAMS Yamaha [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Dan Linfoot, Honda Racing [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Alastair Seeley, Tyco BMW [Credit: Ian Hopgood]

Join the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register before adding your comments.

Although the administrators and moderators of this website will attempt to keep all objectionable comments off these pages, it is impossible for us to review all messages. All messages express the views of the poster, and neither Crash Media Group nor Crash.Net will be held responsible for the content of any message. We do not vouch for or warrant the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any message, and are not responsible for the contents of any message. If you find a message objectionable, please contact us and inform us of the problem or use the [report] function next to the offending post. Any message that does not conform with the policy of this service can be edited or removed with immediate effect.

© 1999 - 2017 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.