Free practice times (3) - Knockhill

Full free practice times (3) for the fifth round of the 2012 MCE British Superbike Championship at Knockhill.
1. Josh Brookes AUS Tyco Suzuki GSX-R1000 52.786s
2. Michael Laverty GBR Samsung Honda CBR1000RR 52.835s
3. Michael Rutter GBR MSS Bathams Kawasaki ZX-10R 52.954s
4. Noriyuki Haga JPN Swan Yamaha YZF-R1 53.117s
5. Tommy Hill GBR Swan Yamaha YZF-R1 53.242s
6. Alastair Seeley GBR Tyco Suzuki GSX-R1000 53.254
7. Shane Byrne GBR Rapid PBM Kawasaki ZX-10R 53.391s
8. James Westmoreland GBR WFR Honda CBR1000RR 53.452s
9. Jon Kirkham GBR Samsung Honda CBR1000RR 53.483s
10. Alex Lowes GBR WFR Honda CBR1000RR 53.485s
11. Ian Lowry GBR Padgetts Honda CBR1000RR 53.508s
12. Tommy Bridewell GBR Supersonic BMW S1000RR 53.747s
13. James Hillier GBR Pr1mo BKR Kawasaki ZX-10R 53.796s
14. John Laverty GBR Splitlath Redmond Aprilia RSV4 54.010s
15. Patric Muff SUI Supersonic BMW S1000RR 54.386s
16. Tristan Palmer GBR GBmoto Honda CBR1000RR 54.463s
17. Peter Hickman GBR Buildbase BMW S1000RR 54.530s
18. Luca Scassa ITA Padgetts Honda CBR1000RR 54.640s
19. Barry Burrell GBR Buildbase BMW S1000RR 54.731s
20. Luke Quigley GBR GBmoto Honda CBR1000RR 55.010s
21. Florian Marino FRA Splitlath Redmond Aprilia RSV4 55.062s
22. Freddy Foray FRA Quattro Plant Kawasaki ZX-10R 55.135s
23. Tom Tunstall GBR Jentin Doodson Honda CBR1000RR 55.366s
24. Graeme Gowland GBR WFR Honda CBR1000RR 55.497s
25. Scott Smart GBR Moto Rapido Ducati 1199 55.530s
26. Jenny Tinmouth GBR Hardinge Honda CBR1000RR 56.008s
27. Aaron Zanotti GBR A Plant Suzuki GSX-R1000 56.414s
28. Abdulaziz Binladin KSA Moto Rapido Ducati 1199 56.946s

Related Pictures

Click on relevant pic to enlarge
Josh Brookes Tyco Suzuki - [picture credit: Ian Hopgood]
Josh Brookes Tyco Suzuki - [picture credit: Ian Hopgood]
Josh Brookes Tyco Suzuki - [picture credit: Ian Hopgood]
Josh Brookes - Jamie Morris
Josh Brookes - Jamie Morris
Josh Brookes - Tyco Suzuki                      [Credit David Salisbury]
Jason O`Halloran, Honda Racing [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Josh Brookes, Anvil Hire Yamaha, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Shane Byrne, Be Wiser Ducati, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Luke Mossey, JG Speedfit Kawasaki, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Peter Hickman, Smiths BMW [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Tommy Bridewell, Team WD-40 Kawasaki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Bradley Ray, Buildbase Suzuki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Sylvain Guintoli, Bennetts Suzuki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
James Ellison, McAMS Yamaha [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Dan Linfoot, Honda Racing [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Alastair Seeley, Tyco BMW [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Lee Jackson, Smiths Racing BMW [Credit: Ian Hopgood]

Join the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register before adding your comments.

Although the administrators and moderators of this website will attempt to keep all objectionable comments off these pages, it is impossible for us to review all messages. All messages express the views of the poster, and neither Crash Media Group nor Crash.Net will be held responsible for the content of any message. We do not vouch for or warrant the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any message, and are not responsible for the contents of any message. If you find a message objectionable, please contact us and inform us of the problem or use the [report] function next to the offending post. Any message that does not conform with the policy of this service can be edited or removed with immediate effect.

© 1999 - 2017 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.