Race results (2) - Oulton Park

Full race results (2) for the sixth round of the 2012 MCE British Superbike Championship at Oulton Park
1. Tommy Hill GBR Swan Yamaha YZF-R1 29m 07.975s
2. Josh Brookes AUS Tyco Suzuki GSX-R1000 +3.383s
3. Shane Byrne GBR Rapid PBM Kawasaki ZX-10R +6.141s
4. Michael Laverty GBR Samsung Honda CBR1000RR +6.262s
5. Noriyuki Haga JPN Swan Yamaha YZF-R1 +6.552s
6. Ian Lowry GBR Padgetts Honda CBR1000RR +11.761s
7. Tommy Bridewell GBR Supersonic BMW S1000RR +12.442s
8. Alastair Seeley GBR Tyco Suzuki GSX-R1000 +13.268s
9. Alex Lowes GBR WFR Honda CBR1000RR +13.305s
10. Graeme Gowland GBR WFR Honda CBR1000RR +15.015s
11. James Westmoreland GBR WFR Honda CBR1000RR +15.342s
12. Chris Walker GBR Pr1mo BKR Kawasaki ZX-10R +21.566s
13. Peter Hickman GBR Buildbase BMW S1000RR +24.186s
14. Patric Muff SUI Supersonic BMW S1000RR +27.394s
15. Scott Smart GBR Moto Rapido Ducati 1199 +27.535s

16. Luke Quigley GBR GBmoto Honda CBR1000RR +27.777s
17. Freddy Foray FRA Quattro Plant Kawasaki ZX-10R +53.262s
18. David Anthony AUS Doodson Honda CBR1000RR +57.192s
19. Florian Marino FRA Splitlath Redmond Aprilia RSV4 +1m 16.032s
20. Tom Tunstall GBR Doodson Honda CBR1000RR +1m 22.584s
21. Jenny Tinmouth GBR Hardinge Honda CBR1000RR +1m 29.258s

Not Classified

22. Jon Kirkham GBR Samsung Honda CBR1000RR 8 laps completed
23. Barry Burrell GBR Buildbase BMW S1000RR 8 laps completed
24. Abdulaziz Binladin KSA Moto Rapido Ducati 1199 8 laps completed
25. Gary Mason GBR Pr1mo BKR Kawasaki ZX-10R 5 laps completed
26. Michael Rutter GBR MSS Bathams Kawasaki ZX-10R 5 laps completed
27. Tristan Palmer GBR GBmoto Honda CBR1000RR 5 laps completed
28. John Laverty GBR Splitlath Redmond Aprilia RSV4 4 laps completed
29. Aaron Zanotti GBR A Plant Suzuki GSX-R1000 0 laps completed
30. Luca Scassa ITA Padgetts Honda CBR1000RR 0 laps completed

Mark Aitchison AUS Quattro Plant Kawasaki ZX-10R DNS
Keith Farmer GBR Rapid PBM Kawasaki ZX-10R DNS

Related Pictures

Click on relevant pic to enlarge
Tommy Hill Swan Yamaha - [picture credit: Ian Hopgood]
Tommy Hill Swan Yamaha - [picture credit: Ian Hopgood]
Podium Race 1 - [picture credit: Ian Hopgood]
Tommy Hill Swan Yamaha - [picture credit: Ian Hopgood]
Tommy Hill Swan Yamaha - [picture credit: Ian Hopgood]
Tommy Hill - Jamie Morris
Jason O`Halloran, Honda Racing [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Josh Brookes, Anvil Hire Yamaha, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Shane Byrne, Be Wiser Ducati, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Luke Mossey, JG Speedfit Kawasaki, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Peter Hickman, Smiths BMW [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Tommy Bridewell, Team WD-40 Kawasaki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Bradley Ray, Buildbase Suzuki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Sylvain Guintoli, Bennetts Suzuki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
James Ellison, McAMS Yamaha [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Dan Linfoot, Honda Racing [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Alastair Seeley, Tyco BMW [Credit: Ian Hopgood]

Join the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register before adding your comments.

Although the administrators and moderators of this website will attempt to keep all objectionable comments off these pages, it is impossible for us to review all messages. All messages express the views of the poster, and neither Crash Media Group nor Crash.Net will be held responsible for the content of any message. We do not vouch for or warrant the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any message, and are not responsible for the contents of any message. If you find a message objectionable, please contact us and inform us of the problem or use the [report] function next to the offending post. Any message that does not conform with the policy of this service can be edited or removed with immediate effect.

© 1999 - 2017 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.