Send this article to a friend
BSB Rider of the Year vote: Full Results

You decide that Shane Byrne is a deserving winner of the 2012 MCE British Superbike Championship by voting him top in's 'Rider of the Year' poll.

Latest Comments

© 1999 - 2015 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.