BSB » BSB Rider of the Year vote: 3rd

Report Comment

You are about to report the comment below to the Crash.Net moderators as being abusive. An abusive comment may contain profanity, personal attacks or commercial SPAM.

Please do not report this comment as being abusive if you simply disagree with the comment posted. If this is the case then you can click on the "disagree" icon () in the upper right of the comment's post to show your dissatisfaction.

Crash.Net moderators will view all reported comments and will act as they deem necessary. This may be editing the comment or total deletion.

Any scoring system is purely arbitrary. Should the winner get 10 points and the second 9 points? Or should the winner get 25 points and the second 20 points? Should there be points for Pole? Should there be points for fastest lap of the race? Or should the Title go to the rider with the most wins? The Organisers announce the scoring system at the start of the season and by taking part everyone agrees to it. Personally I like Shakey and I would have been overjoyed if he won the crown, but it didn't happen and the rules can't be changed retrospectively.

© 1999 - 2016 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.