BSB » Assen - Free practice times (2)

Report Comment

You are about to report the comment below to the Crash.Net moderators as being abusive. An abusive comment may contain profanity, personal attacks or commercial SPAM.

Please do not report this comment as being abusive if you simply disagree with the comment posted. If this is the case then you can click on the "disagree" icon () in the upper right of the comment's post to show your dissatisfaction.

Crash.Net moderators will view all reported comments and will act as they deem necessary. This may be editing the comment or total deletion.

Not true jimmy. Just from top of my head Tommy Hill 2009 WSBK Josh Brookes 2007 a 2008 WSBK + lot WSS Shane Byrne 2004 a 2005 Moto GP a 2009 a 2010 WSBK Alex Lowes 2008 Superstock 600 Michael Laverty 2002 winner Superstock 1000 Chris Walker 2006 winner WSBK race1 Stuart Easton, Scassa and so on.. plus lot of teams tested there..

© 1999 - 2016 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.