BSB » MSS Performance announces BSB sabbatical

Report Comment

You are about to report the comment below to the Crash.Net moderators as being abusive. An abusive comment may contain profanity, personal attacks or commercial SPAM.

Please do not report this comment as being abusive if you simply disagree with the comment posted. If this is the case then you can click on the "disagree" icon () in the upper right of the comment's post to show your dissatisfaction.

Crash.Net moderators will view all reported comments and will act as they deem necessary. This may be editing the comment or total deletion.

@steve jackson you're deluded if you think only 4 riders are capable of winning a race in 2013! 1. Shakey Byrne 2. Ryuichi Kiyonari 3. Alex Lowes 4. Josh Brookes 5. James Ellison 6. PJ Jacobsen 7. Jakub Smrz 8. Jon Kirkham 9. Keith Farmer 10. Chris Walker 11. Tommy Bridewell (needs a bike first) 12. James Westmoreland 13. Josh Waters 14. Mark Aitchison Not saying all these 14 riders are going to win a race next year but they are all capable of winning a race in BSB some only if circumstance goes there way (weather) but still capable. I think 5 of these riders are probably going to win a race or more in 2013 (the first 5 riders I've put down) but someone always gets the odd unexpected win somewhere e.g. Walker and Kirkham last year.

© 1999 - 2016 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.