BSB » POLL: Who will win the 2013 BSB title?

Report Comment

You are about to report the comment below to the Crash.Net moderators as being abusive. An abusive comment may contain profanity, personal attacks or commercial SPAM.

Please do not report this comment as being abusive if you simply disagree with the comment posted. If this is the case then you can click on the "disagree" icon () in the upper right of the comment's post to show your dissatisfaction.

Crash.Net moderators will view all reported comments and will act as they deem necessary. This may be editing the comment or total deletion.

I think the points system is crazy as josh Brooke's won it last year on points so why take it off him and the title to someone else. The same thing happened the year before when hill won. Actually Shane Byrne had the most points. It's unfair and totally nessary now. I would like to see James Ellison win it because all all the history that has gone before him the last few yeas . Runner up one year and no ride the next. Then his accident then last years humiliation but sterling job in motogp.......

© 1999 - 2016 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.