Free practice times (1) - Oulton Park

Full free practice times (1) from the second round of the 2009 British Superbike Championship at Oulton Park.

1. Karl Harris GBR Hydrex Honda 1min 37.395secs
2. Leon Camier GBR Airwaves Yamaha 1min 37.608secs
3. Gary Mason GBR Quay Honda 1min 38.272secs Cup
4. Stuart Easton GBR Hydrex Honda 1min 38.357secs
5. Tristan Palmer GBR Buildbase Kawasaki 1min 38.684secs
6. Simon Andrews GBR MSS Colchester Kawasaki 1min 38.781secs
7. Glen Richards AUS HM Plant Honda 1min 38.837secs
8. Chris Walker GBR Motorpoint/Henderson Yamaha 1min 38.909secs
9. Ian Lowry GBR Relentless TAS Suzuki 1min 39.136secs
10. James Ellison GBR Airwaves Yamaha 1min 39.208secs
11. Jon Kirkham GBR Jentin Yamaha 1min 39.339secs
12. John Laverty IRL Buildbase Kawasaki 1min 39.742secs
13. Atsushi Watanabe JPN Relentless TAS Suzuki 1min 39.769secs
14. Sylvain Guintoli FRA Worx Crescent Suzuki 1min 39.807secs
15. Graeme Gowland GBR Motorpoint/Henderson Yamaha 1min 39.931secs
16. Jason O'Halloran AUS SMT Honda 1min 40.027secs
17. Michael Rutter GBR North West 200 Yamaha 1min 40.094secs
18. David Johnson AUS Maxxis Adept Yamaha 1min 40.646secs
19. Martin Jessopp GBR Riders Racing Honda 1min 40.689secs Cup
20. Aaron Zanotti GBR Red Viper Honda 1min 41.112secs
21. Julien Da Costa FRA MSS Colchester Kawasaki 1min 41.113secs
22. Peter Hickman GBR Ultimate Yamaha 1min 41.459secs Cup
23. Kenny Gilbertson GBR JX Fuelcard Kawasaki 1min 41.501secs Cup
24. Josh Brookes AUS HM Plant Honda 1min 41.754secs
25. Alastair Fagan GBR Red Viper Honda 1min 42.159secs Cup
26. Dan Stewart GBR Wilcock Consulting Honda 1min 42.556secs Cup
27. Tom Tunstall GBR Hardinge Doodson Honda 1min 46.619secs Cup
28. Brian McCormack GBR MAR Kawasaki 1min 48.233secs Cup

Cup denotes eligible for Cup

Related Pictures

Click on relevant pic to enlarge
Karl Harris - Hydrex Honda [pic credit: Clive Challinor]
Josh Brookes
British Supersport class of 2014
James Ellison on the Lloyds British GBmoto Kawasaki
Buildbase BMW`S Ryuichi Kiyonari at Brands Hatch
Stuart Easton - Rapid Solicitors Kawasaki [pic credit: Ian Hopgood]
Shane Byrne - Rapid Solicitors Kawasaki [pic credit: Ian Hopgood]
Shane Byrne - Rapid Solicitors Kawasaki [pic credit: Ian Hopgood]
Ryuichi Kiyonari - Buildbase BMW [pic credit: Ian Hopgood]
Byrne, Brookes, Ellison podium [pic credit: Ian Hopgood]
Patric Muff - Bathams BMW [pic credit: Ian Hopgood]
Lee Costello - Halsall Kawasaki [pic credit: Ian Hopgood]
Josh Brookes - Milwaukee Yamaha [pic credit: Ian Hopgood]
Josh Brookes, Chris Walker [pic credit: Ian Hopgood]
John Hopkins - Tyco Suzuki [pic credit: Ian Hopgood]
Dan Linfoot - Quatto Plant Kawasaki [pic credit: Ian Hopgood]
Chris Walker - GBmoto Kawasaki [pic credit: Ian Hopgood]
Chris Walker - GBmoto Kawasaki [pic credit: Ian Hopgood]

Start the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register before adding your comments.

Although the administrators and moderators of this website will attempt to keep all objectionable comments off these pages, it is impossible for us to review all messages. All messages express the views of the poster, and neither Crash Media Group nor Crash.Net will be held responsible for the content of any message. We do not vouch for or warrant the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any message, and are not responsible for the contents of any message. If you find a message objectionable, please contact us and inform us of the problem or use the [report] function next to the offending post. Any message that does not conform with the policy of this service can be edited or removed with immediate effect.

© 1999 - 2014 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.