Free practice times (3) - Oulton Park

Full free practice times (3) from the second round of the 2009 British Superbike Championship at Oulton Park.

1. Karl Harris GBR Hydrex Honda 1min 36.855secs
2. Leon Camier GBR Airwaves Yamaha 1min 36.866secs
3. Stuart Easton GBR Hydrex Honda 1min 36.996secs
4. Glen Richards AUS HM Plant Honda 1min 37.223s
5. James Ellison GBR Airwaves Yamaha 1min 37.362secs
6. Ian Lowry GBR Relentless TAS Suzuki 1min 37.634
7. Gary Mason GBR Quay Honda 1min 37.688secs Cup
8. Sylvain Guintoli FRA Worx Crescent Suzuki 1min 37.737secs
9. Graeme Gowland GBR Motorpoint/Henderson Yamaha 1min 38.121secs
10. Chris Walker GBR Motorpoint/Henderson Yamaha 1min 38.196secs
11. Josh Brookes AUS HM Plant Honda 1min 38.259secs
12. Simon Andrews GBR MSS Colchester Kawasaki 1min 38.288secs
13. John Laverty IRL Buildbase Kawasaki 1min 38.462secs
14. Atsushi Watanabe JPN Relentless TAS Suzuki 1min 38.614secs
15. Jon Kirkham GBR Jentin Yamaha 1min 38.708secs
16. Jason O'Halloran AUS SMT Honda 1min 38.736secs
17. Tristan Palmer GBR Buildbase Kawasaki 1min 38.739secs
18. Martin Jessopp GBR Riders Racing Honda 1min 38.793secs Cup
19. David Johnson AUS Maxxis Adept Yamaha 1min 39.041secs
20. Kenny Gilbertson GBR JX Fuelcard Kawasaki 1min 39.569secs Cup
21. Michael Rutter GBR North West 200 Yamaha 1min 39.601secs
22. Peter Hickman GBR Ultimate Yamaha 1min 39.656secs Cup
23. Aaron Zanotti GBR Red Viper Honda 1min 40.116secs
24. Tom Tunstall GBR Hardinge Doodson Honda 1min 40.419secs Cup
25. Julien Da Costa FRA MSS Colchester Kawasaki 1min 40.638secs
26. Dan Stewart GBR Wilcock Consulting Honda 1min 41.143secs Cup
27. Victor Cox GBR STP/JHS MV Agusta 1min 41.419secs
28. Alastair Fagan GBR Red Viper Honda 1min 41.471secs Cup
29. Brian McCormack GBR MAR Kawasaki 1min 43.640secs Cup
30. Matt Bond GBR MIST Suzuki 1min 44.154secs Cup

Related Pictures

Click on relevant pic to enlarge
Karl Harris - Hydrex Honda [pic credit: Clive Challinor]
Jason O`Halloran, Honda Racing [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Josh Brookes, Anvil Hire Yamaha, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Shane Byrne, Be Wiser Ducati, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Luke Mossey, JG Speedfit Kawasaki, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Peter Hickman, Smiths BMW [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Tommy Bridewell, Team WD-40 Kawasaki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Bradley Ray, Buildbase Suzuki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Sylvain Guintoli, Bennetts Suzuki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
James Ellison, McAMS Yamaha [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Dan Linfoot, Honda Racing [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Alastair Seeley, Tyco BMW [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Lee Jackson, Smiths Racing BMW [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Haslam, Byrne, Mossey, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Shane Byrne, Be Wiser Ducati, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Leon Haslam, JG Speedfit Kawasaki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Leon Haslam, JG Speedfit Kawasaki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Leon Haslam, JG Speedfit Kawasaki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]

Start the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register before adding your comments.

Although the administrators and moderators of this website will attempt to keep all objectionable comments off these pages, it is impossible for us to review all messages. All messages express the views of the poster, and neither Crash Media Group nor Crash.Net will be held responsible for the content of any message. We do not vouch for or warrant the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any message, and are not responsible for the contents of any message. If you find a message objectionable, please contact us and inform us of the problem or use the [report] function next to the offending post. Any message that does not conform with the policy of this service can be edited or removed with immediate effect.

© 1999 - 2017 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.