Qualifying times - Oulton Park

Full qualifying times from the second round of the 2009 British Superbike Championship at Oulton Park.

1. Leon Camier GBR Airwaves Yamaha 1min 35.657secs
2. Stuart Easton GBR Hydrex Honda 1min 35.976secs
3. Karl Harris GBR Hydrex Honda 1min 36.087secs
4. Sylvain Guintoli FRA Worx Crescent Suzuki 1min 36.094secs
5. Simon Andrews GBR MSS Colchester Kawasaki 1min 36.123secs
6. James Ellison GBR Airwaves Yamaha 1min 36.591secs
7. Glen Richards AUS HM Plant Honda 1min 36.644s
8. Ian Lowry GBR Relentless TAS Suzuki 1min 36.826
9. Chris Walker GBR Motorpoint/Henderson Yamaha 1min 37.061secs
10. Josh Brookes AUS HM Plant Honda 1min 38.110secs

11. Jason O'Halloran AUS SMT Honda 1min 37.335secs
12. Gary Mason GBR Quay Honda 1min 37.499secs Cup
13. Jon Kirkham GBR Jentin Yamaha 1min 37.595secs
14. Tristan Palmer GBR Buildbase Kawasaki 1min 37.678secs
15. John Laverty IRL Buildbase Kawasaki 1min 37.784secs
16. Atsushi Watanabe JPN Relentless TAS Suzuki 1min 38.861secs
17. Julien Da Costa FRA MSS Colchester Kawasaki 1min 38.215secs
18. Kenny Gilbertson GBR JX Fuelcard Kawasaki 1min 38.409secs Cup
19. David Johnson AUS Maxxis Adept Yamaha 1min 38.432secs
20. Martin Jessopp GBR Riders Racing Honda 1min 38.667secs Cup

21. Peter Hickman GBR Ultimate Yamaha 1min 39.188secs Cup
22. Michael Rutter GBR North West 200 Yamaha 1min 39.189secs
23. Aaron Zanotti GBR Red Viper Honda 1min 39.375secs
24. Tom Tunstall GBR Hardinge Doodson Honda 1min 39.649secs Cup
25. Dan Stewart GBR Wilcock Consulting Honda 1min 40.205secs Cup
26. Alastair Fagan GBR Red Viper Honda 1min 40.941secs Cup
27. Matt Bond GBR MIST Suzuki 1min 42.920secs Cup
28. Brian McCormack GBR MAR Kawasaki 1min 43.825secs Cup
29. Graeme Gowland GBR Motorpoint/Henderson Yamaha No Time
30. Victor Cox GBR STP/JHS MV Agusta No Time

Related Pictures

Click on relevant pic to enlarge
Leon Camier - Airwaves Yamaha [pic credit: Clive Challinor]
Jason O`Halloran, Honda Racing [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Josh Brookes, Anvil Hire Yamaha, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Shane Byrne, Be Wiser Ducati, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Luke Mossey, JG Speedfit Kawasaki, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Peter Hickman, Smiths BMW [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Tommy Bridewell, Team WD-40 Kawasaki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Bradley Ray, Buildbase Suzuki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Sylvain Guintoli, Bennetts Suzuki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
James Ellison, McAMS Yamaha [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Dan Linfoot, Honda Racing [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Alastair Seeley, Tyco BMW [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Lee Jackson, Smiths Racing BMW [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Haslam, Byrne, Mossey, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Shane Byrne, Be Wiser Ducati, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Leon Haslam, JG Speedfit Kawasaki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Leon Haslam, JG Speedfit Kawasaki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Leon Haslam, JG Speedfit Kawasaki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]

Join the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register before adding your comments.

Although the administrators and moderators of this website will attempt to keep all objectionable comments off these pages, it is impossible for us to review all messages. All messages express the views of the poster, and neither Crash Media Group nor Crash.Net will be held responsible for the content of any message. We do not vouch for or warrant the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any message, and are not responsible for the contents of any message. If you find a message objectionable, please contact us and inform us of the problem or use the [report] function next to the offending post. Any message that does not conform with the policy of this service can be edited or removed with immediate effect.

© 1999 - 2017 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.