BSS: Qualifying times - Oulton Park

Full combined qualifying times for the second round of the Fuchs-Silkolene British Supersport Championship at Oulton Park.

Do not copy-and-paste this template onto other websites

1. Hudson Kennaugh Linxcel-Seton Yamaha 1min 38.803secs
2. Dan Linfoot North West 200 Yamaha 1min 38.883secs
3. James Westmoreland JW Racing Triumph 1min 39.104secs
4. Chris Martin Gearlink Kawasaki 1min 39.197secs
5. Billy McConnell MAP Raceways Yamaha 1min 39.205secs
6. Paul Young TAG Triumph 1min 39.375secs
7. Dennis Hobbs AIM Yamaha 1min 39.411secs
8. Steve Plater HM Plant Honda 1min 39.428secs
9. Ben Wilson Gearlink Kawasaki 1min 39.706secs
10. Craig Fitzpatrick BLDS Couriers/Close Yamaha 1min 39.931secs
11. Tom Grant Centurion Honda 1min 40.000secs
12. Lee Johnston MAP Raceways Yamaha 1min 40.116secs
13. Lee Jackson Astro Racing Honda 1min 40.184secs
14. AJ Venter MAP Raceways Yamaha 1min 40.406secs
15. Sam Lowes Astro Racing Honda 1min 40.433secs Cup
16. James Webb Padgetts Honda 1min 40.487secs
17. Marty Nutt Nutt Yamaha 1min 40.502secs
18. Ross Walter Interserve Triumph 1min 40.507secs
19. Jack Kennedy Rob Mac Pro Ride Yamaha 1min 40.541secs
20. Joe Dickinson PTR Honda 1min 40.595secs
21. Daniel Cooper Centurion Honda 1min 40.638secs
22. Robbie Brown AGB Transport Yamaha 1min 40.733secs Cup
23. Peter Ward TAG Triumph 1min 40.885secs Cup
24. Jimmy Hill UTAG Yamaha 1min 41.205secs Cup
25. Guy Martin Hydrex Honda 1min 41.344secs
26. Kev Coghlan Colin Appleyard Honda 1min 41.579secs
27. Dean Hipwell CDH Yamaha 1min 41.583secs Cup
28. David Jones Clwyd Heating Triumph 1min 41.891secs Cup
29. Mark Cringle Rob Mac Pro Ride Yamaha 1min 42.278secs Cup
30. Max Hunt Race Lab Yamaha 1min 42.315secs Cup
31. David Hallett Co-ordit Triumph 1min 42.447secs Cup
32. Craig Sproston CS Racing Yamaha 1min 42.824secs Cup
33. Jenny Tinmouth Jenny Tinmouth Honda 1min 43.033secs Cup
34. Nick Medd Boss D&B Yamaha 1min 43.120secs
35. Chris Northover Astro Racing Kawasaki 1min 43.959secs Cup
36. Jonny Buckley Module Yamaha 1min 46.440secs

Cup denotes eligible for Fuchs-Silkolene British Supersport Cup Championship

Do not copy-and-paste this template onto other websites

Related Pictures

Click on relevant pic to enlarge
Hudson Kennaugh - Linxcel-Seton Yamaha [pic credit: Clive Challinor]
Jason O`Halloran, Honda Racing [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Josh Brookes, Anvil Hire Yamaha, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Shane Byrne, Be Wiser Ducati, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Luke Mossey, JG Speedfit Kawasaki, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Peter Hickman, Smiths BMW [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Tommy Bridewell, Team WD-40 Kawasaki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Bradley Ray, Buildbase Suzuki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Sylvain Guintoli, Bennetts Suzuki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
James Ellison, McAMS Yamaha [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Dan Linfoot, Honda Racing [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Alastair Seeley, Tyco BMW [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Lee Jackson, Smiths Racing BMW [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Haslam, Byrne, Mossey, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Shane Byrne, Be Wiser Ducati, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Leon Haslam, JG Speedfit Kawasaki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Leon Haslam, JG Speedfit Kawasaki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Leon Haslam, JG Speedfit Kawasaki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]

Start the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register before adding your comments.

Although the administrators and moderators of this website will attempt to keep all objectionable comments off these pages, it is impossible for us to review all messages. All messages express the views of the poster, and neither Crash Media Group nor Crash.Net will be held responsible for the content of any message. We do not vouch for or warrant the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any message, and are not responsible for the contents of any message. If you find a message objectionable, please contact us and inform us of the problem or use the [report] function next to the offending post. Any message that does not conform with the policy of this service can be edited or removed with immediate effect.

© 1999 - 2017 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.