Race results (1) - Oulton Park

Full race results (1) from the second round of the 2009 British Superbike Championship in association with Pirelli at Oulton Park.

Do not copy-and-paste this template onto other websites

1. Leon Camier GBR Airwaves Yamaha 29mins 14.802secs 18 laps
2. Karl Harris GBR Hydrex Honda +1.062secs
3. Sylvain Guintoli FRA Worx Crescent Suzuki +5.378secs
4. Stuart Easton GBR Hydrex Honda +5.485secs
5. James Ellison GBR Airwaves Yamaha +14.763secs
6. Glen Richards AUS HM Plant Honda +15.145secs
7. Ian Lowry GBR Relentless TAS Suzuki +19.939secs
8. Jason O'Halloran AUS SMT Honda +20.261secs
9. Gary Mason GBR Quay Honda +25.040secs Cup
10. Joshua Brookes AUS HM Plant Honda +25.494secs
11. Chris Walker GBR Motorpoint/Henderson Yamaha +25.516secs
12. Julien Da Costa FRA MSS Colchester Kawasaki +35.367secs
13. Jon Kirkham GBR Jentin Yamaha +44.476secs
14. Atsushi Watanabe JPN Relentless TAS Suzuki +48.842secs
15. Tristan Palmer GBR Buildbase Kawasaki +53.485secs

16. Martin Jessopp GBR Riders Racing Honda +58.239secs Cup
17. Michael Rutter GBR North West 200 Yamaha +1min 03.662secs
18. Peter Hickman GBR Ultimate Yamaha +1min 11.050secs Cup
19. Tom Tunstall GBR Hardinge Doodson Honda +1min 24.210secs Cup
20. Kenny Gilbertson GBR JX Fuelcard Kawasaki +1min 25.003secs Cup
21. Dan Stewart GBR Wilcock Consulting Honda +1min 27.127secs
22. Brian McCormack IRL MAR Kawasaki +1 lap Cup

Not Classified

23. Aaron Zanotti GBR Red Viper Honda 8 laps completed
24. Victor Cox GBR STP-JHS MV Agusta 6 laps completed Cup
25. Simon Andrews GBR MSS Colchester Kawasaki 4 laps completed
26. Matt Bond GBR MIST Suzuki 2 laps completed Cup
27. Alastair Fagan GBR Red Viper Honda 0 laps completed Cup
28. David Johnson AUS Maxxis Adept Yamaha 0 laps completed

DNS John Laverty IRL Buildbase Kawasaki
DNS Graeme Gowland GBR Motorpoint/Henderson Yamaha

Cup denotes eligible for Cup

Do not copy-and-paste this template onto other websites

Related Pictures

Click on relevant pic to enlarge
Leon Camier - Airwaves Yamaha [pic credit: Clive Challinor]
Leon Camier - Airwaves Yamaha [pic credit: Clive Challinor]
Josh Brookes (AUS), Milwaukee Yamaha, BSB [Credit:]
Stuart Easton, PBM Kawasaki, BSB [Credit:]
Tommy Bridewell, Tyco BMW, BSB Oulton Park [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Josh Brookes (AUS), Milwaukee Yamaha, BSB [Credit:]
Peter Hickman, RAF Reserves BMW, BSB [Credit: Tim Keeton - Impact images]
Stuart Easton, PBM Kawasaki, BSB [Credit:]
Shane Byrne (GBR) PBM Kawasaki, BSB [Credit:]
Ryuichi Kiyonari, Buildbase BMW, BSB [Credit:]
Peter Hickman, RAF Reserves BMW, BSB [Credit:]
Michael Rutter (GBR), Gearlink Kawasaki, BSB [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Josh Brookes (AUS), Milwaukee Yamaha, BSB [Credit:]
Jason O`Halloran, Honda Racing, BSB, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
James Ellison (GBR), JG Speedfit Kawasaki, BSB [Credit:]
Danny Buchan, Be Wiser Kawasaki, BSB [Credit:]
Chris Walker, Be Wiser Kawasaki, BSB [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Christian Iddon, Bennetts Suzuki, BSB [Credit:]

Join the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register before adding your comments.

Although the administrators and moderators of this website will attempt to keep all objectionable comments off these pages, it is impossible for us to review all messages. All messages express the views of the poster, and neither Crash Media Group nor Crash.Net will be held responsible for the content of any message. We do not vouch for or warrant the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any message, and are not responsible for the contents of any message. If you find a message objectionable, please contact us and inform us of the problem or use the [report] function next to the offending post. Any message that does not conform with the policy of this service can be edited or removed with immediate effect.

© 1999 - 2015 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.