BSS: Race results - Oulton Park

Full race results for the second round of the Fuchs-Silkolene British Supersport Championship at Oulton Park.

Do not copy-and-paste this template onto other websites

1. Daniel Cooper Centurion Honda 25mins 59.417secs 14 laps
2. Dennis Hobbs AIM Yamaha +16.679secs
3. Ben Wilson Gearlink Kawasaki +24.109secs
4. Dean Hipwell CDH Yamaha +32.765secs Cup
5. Craig Fitzpatrick BLDS Couriers/Close Yamaha +34.652secs
6. Tom Grant Centurion Honda +36.639secs
7. Marty Nutt Nutt Yamaha +39.617secs
8. Kev Coghlan Colin Appleyard Honda +45.124secs
9. James Westmoreland JW Racing Triumph +46.880secs
10. Billy McConnell MAP Raceways Yamaha +54.249secs
11. Steve Plater HM Plant Honda +1min 05.434secssecs
12. Robbie Brown AGB Transport Yamaha +1min 05.561secs Cup
13. Ross Walter Interserve Triumph +1min 06.491secs
14. Mark Cringle Rob Mac Pro Ride Yamaha +1min 07.296secs Cup
15. Nick Medd Boss D&B Yamaha +1min 23.352secs
16. David Jones Clwyd Heating Triumph +1 lap Cup
17. Joe Dickinson PTR Honda +2 laps

Not Classified

18. Chris Northover Astro Racing Kawasaki 9 laps completed Cup
19. Lee Johnston MAP Raceways Yamaha 7 laps completed
20. Jenny Tinmouth Jenny Tinmouth Honda 5 laps completed Cup
21. Dan Linfoot North West 200 Yamaha 4 laps completed
22. AJ Venter MAP Raceways Yamaha 4 laps completed
23. Peter Ward TAG Triumph 4 laps completed Cup
24. Guy Martin Hydrex Honda 4 laps completed
25. Jack Kennedy Rob Mac Pro Ride Yamaha 3 laps completed
26. Sam Lowes Astro Racing Honda 3 laps completed Cup
27. Jonny Buckley Module Yamaha 3 laps completed
28. James Webb Padgetts Honda 2 laps completed
29. David Hallett Co-ordit Triumph 2 laps completed Cup
30. Lee Jackson Astro Racing Honda 1 lap completed
31. Paul Young TAG Triumph 0 laps completed

DNS Jimmy Hill UTAG Yamaha
DNS Max Hunt Race Lab Yamaha
DNS Craig Sproston CS Racing Yamaha
DNS Hudson Kennaugh Linxcel-Seton Yamaha
DNS Chris Martin Gearlink Kawasaki

Cup denotes eligible for Fuchs-Silkolene British Supersport Cup Championship

Do not copy-and-paste this template onto other websites

Related Pictures

Click on relevant pic to enlarge
Daniel Cooper - Centurion Racing
Dan Cooper - Centurion Racing Honda [pic credit: Clive Challinor]
Rob Winfield, Anvil Hire Yamaha, BSB [Credit: Bonnie Lane]
Josh Brookes, Anvil Hire Yamaha, BSB [Credit: Anvil Hire Yamaha]
Tommy Bridwell, Team WD-40 Kawasaki, [Credit: BSB media]
Tommy Bridwell, Team WD-40 Kawasaki, [Credit: BSB]
Tommy Bridwell, Team WD-40 Kawasaki, [Credit: BSB]
Tommy Bridwell, Team WD-40 Kawasaki, [Credit: BSB]
James Ellison, McAMS Yamaha [Credit: MSV Media]
JG Speedfit Bournemouth Kawasaki livery, 2017, BSB
Howie Mainwaring Smart, Anvil Hire Yamaha []
Broc Parkes, ePayMe Yamaha, [Credit:]
Luke Mossey, Quattro Plant Kawasaki [Credit:]
Leon Haslam, JG Speedfit Kawasaki, BSB [Credit:]
Dan Linfoot, Honda Racing [Credit:]
Leon Haslam, JG Speedfit Kawasaki, BSB [Credit:]
Broc Parkes, ePayMe Yamaha, [Credit:]
Luke Mossey, Quattro Plant Kawasaki [Credit:]

Join the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register before adding your comments.

Although the administrators and moderators of this website will attempt to keep all objectionable comments off these pages, it is impossible for us to review all messages. All messages express the views of the poster, and neither Crash Media Group nor Crash.Net will be held responsible for the content of any message. We do not vouch for or warrant the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any message, and are not responsible for the contents of any message. If you find a message objectionable, please contact us and inform us of the problem or use the [report] function next to the offending post. Any message that does not conform with the policy of this service can be edited or removed with immediate effect.

© 1999 - 2017 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.