Race results (2) - Oulton Park

Full race results (2) from the second round of the 2009 British Superbike Championship in association with Pirelli at Oulton Park.

Do not copy-and-paste this template onto other websites

1. Leon Camier GBR Airwaves Yamaha 29mins 07.389secs 18 laps
2. Karl Harris GBR Hydrex Honda +7.326secs
3. Sylvain Guintoli FRA Worx Crescent Suzuki +11.792secs
4. James Ellison GBR Airwaves Yamaha +11.908secs
5. Glen Richards AUS HM Plant Honda +12.295secs
6. Ian Lowry GBR Relentless TAS Suzuki +15.447secs
7. Gary Mason GBR Quay Honda +17.702secs Cup
8. Simon Andrews GBR MSS Colchester Kawasaki +19.420secs
9. Chris Walker GBR Motorpoint/Henderson Yamaha +19.535secs
10. Jason O'Halloran AUS SMT Honda +25.749secs
11. Jon Kirkham GBR Jentin Yamaha +30.762secs
12. Atsushi Watanabe JPN Relentless TAS Suzuki +47.773secs
13. Martin Jessopp GBR Riders Racing Honda +50.529secs Cup
14. David Johnson AUS Maxxis Adept Yamaha +51.022secs
15. Peter Hickman GBR Ultimate Yamaha +1min 03.088secs Cup

16. Tom Tunstall GBR Hardinge Doodson Honda +1min 03.593secs Cup
17. Aaron Zanotti GBR Red Viper Honda +1min 28.593secs
18. Alastair Fagan GBR Red Viper Honda +1 lap Cup

Not Classified

19. Joshua Brookes AUS HM Plant Honda 14 laps completed
20. Julien Da Costa FRA MSS Colchester Kawasaki 12 laps completed
21. Victor Cox GBR STP-JHS MV Agusta 12 laps completed Cup
22. Brian McCormack GBR MAR Kawasaki 12 laps completed Cup
23. Dan Stewart GBR Wilcock Consulting Honda 7 laps completed
24. Matt Bond GBR MIST Suzuki 6 laps completed Cup
25. Michael Rutter GBR North West 200 Yamaha 4 laps completed
26. Stuart Easton GBR Hydrex Honda 2 laps completed
27. Tristan Palmer GBR Buildbase Kawasaki 1 lap completed

DNS Kenny Gilbertson GBR JX Fuelcard Kawasaki Cup
DNS John Laverty IRL Buildbase Kawasaki
DNS Graeme Gowland GBR Motorpoint/Henderson Yamaha

Cup denotes eligible for Cup

Do not copy-and-paste this template onto other websites

Related Pictures

Click on relevant pic to enlarge
Leon Camier - Airwaves Yamaha [pic credit: Clive Challinor]
Jason O`Halloran, Honda Racing [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Josh Brookes, Anvil Hire Yamaha, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Shane Byrne, Be Wiser Ducati, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Luke Mossey, JG Speedfit Kawasaki, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Peter Hickman, Smiths BMW [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Tommy Bridewell, Team WD-40 Kawasaki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Bradley Ray, Buildbase Suzuki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Sylvain Guintoli, Bennetts Suzuki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
James Ellison, McAMS Yamaha [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Dan Linfoot, Honda Racing [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Alastair Seeley, Tyco BMW [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Lee Jackson, Smiths Racing BMW [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Haslam, Byrne, Mossey, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Shane Byrne, Be Wiser Ducati, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Leon Haslam, JG Speedfit Kawasaki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Leon Haslam, JG Speedfit Kawasaki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Leon Haslam, JG Speedfit Kawasaki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]

Join the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register before adding your comments.

Although the administrators and moderators of this website will attempt to keep all objectionable comments off these pages, it is impossible for us to review all messages. All messages express the views of the poster, and neither Crash Media Group nor Crash.Net will be held responsible for the content of any message. We do not vouch for or warrant the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any message, and are not responsible for the contents of any message. If you find a message objectionable, please contact us and inform us of the problem or use the [report] function next to the offending post. Any message that does not conform with the policy of this service can be edited or removed with immediate effect.

© 1999 - 2017 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.