Qualifying times - Donington Park

Full Superpole qualifying times from the third round of the 2009 British Superbike Championship at Donington Park.

1. Leon Camier GBR Airwaves Yamaha 1min 31.047secs
2. Sylvain Guintoli FRA Worx Crescent Suzuki 1min 31.111secs
3. James Ellison GBR Airwaves Yamaha 1min 31.442secs
4. Simon Andrews GBR MSS Colchester Kawasaki 1min 31.585secs
5. Chris Walker GBR Motorpoint/Henderson Yamaha 1min 31.805secs
6. Glen Richards AUS HM Plant Honda 1min 31.863secs
7. Karl Harris GBR Hydrex Honda 1min 31.940secs
8. Stuart Easton GBR Hydrex Honda 1min 32.191secs
9. Julien Da Costa FRA MSS Colchester Kawasaki 1min 32.246secs
10. Ian Lowry GBR Relentless TAS Suzuki 1min 32.891secs

11. Graeme Gowland GBR Motorpoint/Henderson Yamaha 1min 32.771secs
12. Josh Brookes AUS HM Plant Honda 1min 32.776secs
13. Gary Mason GBR Quay Honda 1min 32.838secs Cup
14. John Laverty IRL Buildbase Kawasaki 1min 33.033secs
15. Tristan Palmer GBR Buildbase Kawasaki 1min 33.038secs
16. Jason O'Halloran AUS SMT Honda 1min 33.047secs
17. Jon Kirkham GBR Jentin Yamaha 1min 33.155secs
18. Tom Tunstall GBR Hardinge Doodson Honda 1min 33.668secs Cup
19. Peter Hickman GBR Ultimate Yamaha 1min 33.801secs Cup
20. Martin Jessopp GBR Riders Racing Honda 1min 34.095secs Cup

21. David Johnson AUS Maxxis Adept Yamaha 1min 34.096secs
22. Atsushi Watanabe JPN Relentless TAS Suzuki 1min 34.189secs
23. Aaron Zanotti GBR Red Viper Honda 1min 34.451secs
24. Kenny Gilbertson GBR JX Fuelcard Kawasaki 1min 34.583secs Cup
25. Alastair Fagan GBR Red Viper Honda 1min 34.722secs Cup
26. Victor Cox GBR STP/JHS MV Agusta 1min 34.852secs
27. Brian McCormack GBR MAR Kawasaki 1min 35.574secs Cup
28. Matt Bond GBR MIST Suzuki 1min 36.030secs Cup
29. Malcolm Ashley GBR MAR Kawasaki 1min 36.094secs Cup

Cup denotes eligible for Cup

Related Pictures

Click on relevant pic to enlarge
Leon Camier - Airwaves Yamaha [pic credit: Clive Challinor]
Leon Camier - Airwaves Yamaha R1 [pic credit: Clive Challinor]
Howie Mainwaring Smart, Anvil Hire Yamaha []
Broc Parkes, ePayMe Yamaha, [Credit:]
Luke Mossey, Quattro Plant Kawasaki [Credit:]
Leon Haslam, JG Speedfit Kawasaki, BSB [Credit:]
Dan Linfoot, Honda Racing [Credit:]
Leon Haslam, JG Speedfit Kawasaki, BSB [Credit:]
Broc Parkes, ePayMe Yamaha, [Credit:]
Luke Mossey, Quattro Plant Kawasaki [Credit:]
Michael Laverty, Tyco BMW, BSB [Credit:]
Ryuichi Kiyonari, Smiths BMW [Credit:]
Christian Iddon, Tyco BMW [Credit:]
James Ellison, JG Speedfit Kawasaki [Credit:]
Dan Linfoot, Honda Racing [Credit:]
Jason O`Halloran, Honda Racing [Credit:]
Leon Haslam, JG Speedfit Kawasaki, BSB [Credit:]
James Ellison, JG Speedfit Kawasaki [Credit:]

Join the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register before adding your comments.

Although the administrators and moderators of this website will attempt to keep all objectionable comments off these pages, it is impossible for us to review all messages. All messages express the views of the poster, and neither Crash Media Group nor Crash.Net will be held responsible for the content of any message. We do not vouch for or warrant the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any message, and are not responsible for the contents of any message. If you find a message objectionable, please contact us and inform us of the problem or use the [report] function next to the offending post. Any message that does not conform with the policy of this service can be edited or removed with immediate effect.

© 1999 - 2016 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.