BSS: Race results - Donington Park

Full race results for the third round of the Fuchs-Silkolene British Supersport Championship at Donington Park.

1. Steve Plater HM Plant Honda 28mins 32.260secs
2. Paul Young TAG Triumph +0.942secs
3. Dan Linfoot North West 200 Yamaha +2.006secs
4. Billy McConnell MAP Raceways Yamaha +10.265secs
5. Ben Wilson Gearlink Kawasaki +12.414secs
6. James Webb Padgetts Honda +15.999secs
7. Tom Grant Centurion Honda +16.833secs
8. Kev Coghlan Colin Appleyard Honda +17.703secs
9. James Westmoreland JW Racing Triumph +21.377secs
10. Lee Johnston MAP Raceways Yamaha +23.772secs
11. Daniel Cooper Centurion Honda +23.964secs
12. Lee Jackson Astro Racing Honda +24.348secs
13. Jack Kennedy Rob Mac Pro Ride Yamaha +24.569secs
14. Sam Lowes Astro Racing Honda +24.806secs Cup
15. Hudson Kennaugh Linxcel-Seton Yamaha +27.643secs

16. AJ Venter MAP Raceways Yamaha +31.441secs
17. Ross Walter Interserve Triumph +32.118secs
18. Joe Dickinson PTR Honda +35.417secs
19. David Paton Paramed Yamaha +36.298secs
20. Robbie Brown AGB Transport Yamaha +37.987secs Cup
21. Marty Nutt Nutt Yamaha +44.238secs
22. Mark Cringle Rob Mac Pro Ride Yamaha +55.971secs Cup
23. Jenny Tinmouth Jenny Tinmouth Honda +59.195secs Cup
24. Chris Northover Astro Racing Kawasaki +1min 04.951secs Cup
25. Dean Hipwell CDH Yamaha +1min 05.484secs Cup
26. Craig McClelland Reactive Suspension Kawasaki +1min 14.491secs Cup
27. David Hallett Co-ordit Triumph 1min 42.447secs Cup

Not Classified

28. Dennis Hobbs AIM Yamaha 15 laps completed
29. Craig Fitzpatrick BLDS Couriers/Close Yamaha 10 laps completed
30. Nick Medd Boss D&B Yamaha 10 laps completed
31. Chris Martin Gearlink Kawasaki 9 laps completed
32. Peter Ward TAG Triumph 6 laps completed Cup

Cup denotes eligible for Fuchs-Silkolene British Supersport Cup Championship

Related Pictures

Click on relevant pic to enlarge
Steve Plater - HM Plant Honda [pic credit: Clive Challinor]
Jason O`Halloran, Honda Racing [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Josh Brookes, Anvil Hire Yamaha, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Shane Byrne, Be Wiser Ducati, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Luke Mossey, JG Speedfit Kawasaki, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Peter Hickman, Smiths BMW [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Tommy Bridewell, Team WD-40 Kawasaki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Bradley Ray, Buildbase Suzuki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Sylvain Guintoli, Bennetts Suzuki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
James Ellison, McAMS Yamaha [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Dan Linfoot, Honda Racing [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Alastair Seeley, Tyco BMW [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Lee Jackson, Smiths Racing BMW [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Haslam, Byrne, Mossey, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Shane Byrne, Be Wiser Ducati, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Leon Haslam, JG Speedfit Kawasaki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Leon Haslam, JG Speedfit Kawasaki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Leon Haslam, JG Speedfit Kawasaki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]

Start the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register before adding your comments.

Although the administrators and moderators of this website will attempt to keep all objectionable comments off these pages, it is impossible for us to review all messages. All messages express the views of the poster, and neither Crash Media Group nor Crash.Net will be held responsible for the content of any message. We do not vouch for or warrant the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any message, and are not responsible for the contents of any message. If you find a message objectionable, please contact us and inform us of the problem or use the [report] function next to the offending post. Any message that does not conform with the policy of this service can be edited or removed with immediate effect.

© 1999 - 2017 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.