Free practice times (3) - Thruxton

Full free practice times (3) from the fourth round of the 2009 British Superbike Championship at Thruxton.

1. Leon Camier GBR Airwaves Yamaha 1min 14.678secs
2. Karl Harris GBR Hydrex Honda 1min 15.706secs
3. Josh Brookes AUS HM Plant Honda 1min 16.151secs
4. Glen Richards AUS HM Plant Honda 1min 16.173secs
5. Ian Lowry GBR Relentless TAS Suzuki 1min 16.201secs
6. John Laverty IRL Buildbase Kawasaki 1min 16.265secs
7. Michael Rutter GBR Worx Crescent Suzuki 1min 16.282secs
8. Simon Andrews GBR MSS Colchester Kawasaki 1min 16.378secs
9. Chris Walker GBR Motorpoint/Henderson Yamaha 1min 16.490secs
10. Stuart Easton GBR Hydrex Honda 1min 16.544secs
11. Gary Mason GBR Quay Honda 1min 16.569secs Cup
12. James Ellison GBR Airwaves Yamaha 1min 16.652secs
13. Julien Da Costa FRA MSS Colchester Kawasaki 1min 17.053secs
14. David Johnson AUS Maxxis Adept Yamaha 1min 17.069secs
15. Tristan Palmer GBR Buildbase Kawasaki 1min 17.113secs
16. Alastair Fagan GBR Red Viper Honda 1min 17.271secs Cup
17. Atsushi Watanabe JPN Relentless TAS Suzuki 1min 17.375secs
18. Graeme Gowland GBR Motorpoint/Henderson Yamaha 1min 17.377secs
19. Peter Hickman GBR Ultimate Yamaha 1min 17.383secs Cup
20. Jason O'Halloran AUS SMT Honda 1min 17.429secs
21. Tom Tunstall GBR Hardinge Doodson Honda 1min 17.434secs Cup
22. Martin Jessopp GBR Riders Racing Honda 1min 17.509secs Cup
23. Victor Cox GBR STP/JHS MV Agusta 1min 18.070secs
24. Kenny Gilbertson GBR JX Fuelcard Kawasaki 1min 18.177secs Cup
25. Aaron Zanotti GBR Red Viper Honda 1min 18.199secs
26. Malcolm Ashley GBR MAR Kawasaki 1min 19.214secs Cup
27. Matt Bond GBR MIST Suzuki 1min 20.524secs Cup

Cup denotes eligible for Cup

Related Pictures

Click on relevant pic to enlarge
Leon Camier - Airwaves Yamaha R1 [pic credit: Clive Challinor]
Jason O`Halloran, Honda Racing [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Josh Brookes, Anvil Hire Yamaha, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Shane Byrne, Be Wiser Ducati, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Luke Mossey, JG Speedfit Kawasaki, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Peter Hickman, Smiths BMW [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Tommy Bridewell, Team WD-40 Kawasaki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Bradley Ray, Buildbase Suzuki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Sylvain Guintoli, Bennetts Suzuki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
James Ellison, McAMS Yamaha [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Dan Linfoot, Honda Racing [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Alastair Seeley, Tyco BMW [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Lee Jackson, Smiths Racing BMW [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Haslam, Byrne, Mossey, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Shane Byrne, Be Wiser Ducati, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Leon Haslam, JG Speedfit Kawasaki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Leon Haslam, JG Speedfit Kawasaki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Leon Haslam, JG Speedfit Kawasaki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]

Join the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register before adding your comments.

Although the administrators and moderators of this website will attempt to keep all objectionable comments off these pages, it is impossible for us to review all messages. All messages express the views of the poster, and neither Crash Media Group nor Crash.Net will be held responsible for the content of any message. We do not vouch for or warrant the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any message, and are not responsible for the contents of any message. If you find a message objectionable, please contact us and inform us of the problem or use the [report] function next to the offending post. Any message that does not conform with the policy of this service can be edited or removed with immediate effect.

© 1999 - 2017 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.