Free practice times (1) - Snetterton

Full free practice times (1) from the fifth round of the 2009 British Superbike Championship at Snetterton.

1. Simon Andrews GBR MSS Colchester Kawasaki 1min 05.939secs
2. Karl Harris GBR Hydrex Honda 1min 06.186secs
3. Stuart Easton GBR Hydrex Honda 1min 06.342secs
4. Michael Rutter GBR Worx Crescent Suzuki 1min 06.372secs
5. Leon Camier GBR Airwaves Yamaha 1min 06.534secs
6. Glen Richards AUS HM Plant Honda 1min 06.537secs
7. Josh Brookes AUS HM Plant Honda 1min 06.554secs
8. Chris Walker GBR Motorpoint/Henderson Yamaha 1min 06.715secs
9. Julien Da Costa FRA MSS Colchester Kawasaki 1min 06.801secs
10. Jon Kirkham GBR North West 200 Yamaha 1min 06.859secs
11. Jason O'Halloran AUS SMT Honda 1min 06.894secs
12. Ian Lowry GBR Relentless TAS Suzuki 1min 06.958secs
13. Gary Mason GBR Quay Honda 1min 07.048secs Cup
14. Tristan Palmer GBR Buildbase Kawasaki 1min 07.094secs
15. James Ellison GBR Airwaves Yamaha 1min 07.096secs
16. Graeme Gowland GBR Motorpoint/Henderson Yamaha 1min 07.455secs
17. John Laverty IRL Buildbase Kawasaki 1min 07.490secs
18. Peter Hickman GBR Ultimate Yamaha 1min 07.847secs Cup
19. Atsushi Watanabe JPN Relentless TAS Suzuki 1min 07.926secs
20. Tom Tunstall GBR Hardinge Doodson Honda 1min 08.132secs Cup
21. Kenny Gilbertson GBR JX Fuelcard Kawasaki 1min 08.179secs Cup
22. Martin Jessopp GBR Riders Racing Honda 1min 08.181secs Cup
23. Aaron Zanotti GBR Red Viper Honda 1min 08.064secs
24. Matt Bond GBR MIST Suzuki 1min 09.406secs Cup
25. Alastair Fagan GBR Red Viper Honda 1min 11.776secs Cup
26. Tommy Bridewell GBR Team NB Suzuki 1min 12.423secs Cup
27. Victor Cox GBR STP/JHS MV Agusta 1min 13.015secs

Cup denotes eligible for Cup

Related Pictures

Click on relevant pic to enlarge
Simon Andrews - MSS Colchester Kawasaki [pic credit: Clive Challinor]
Jason O`Halloran, Honda Racing [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Josh Brookes, Anvil Hire Yamaha, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Shane Byrne, Be Wiser Ducati, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Luke Mossey, JG Speedfit Kawasaki, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Peter Hickman, Smiths BMW [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Tommy Bridewell, Team WD-40 Kawasaki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Bradley Ray, Buildbase Suzuki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Sylvain Guintoli, Bennetts Suzuki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
James Ellison, McAMS Yamaha [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Dan Linfoot, Honda Racing [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Alastair Seeley, Tyco BMW [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Lee Jackson, Smiths Racing BMW [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Haslam, Byrne, Mossey, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Shane Byrne, Be Wiser Ducati, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Leon Haslam, JG Speedfit Kawasaki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Leon Haslam, JG Speedfit Kawasaki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Leon Haslam, JG Speedfit Kawasaki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]

Start the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register before adding your comments.

Although the administrators and moderators of this website will attempt to keep all objectionable comments off these pages, it is impossible for us to review all messages. All messages express the views of the poster, and neither Crash Media Group nor Crash.Net will be held responsible for the content of any message. We do not vouch for or warrant the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any message, and are not responsible for the contents of any message. If you find a message objectionable, please contact us and inform us of the problem or use the [report] function next to the offending post. Any message that does not conform with the policy of this service can be edited or removed with immediate effect.

© 1999 - 2017 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.