Free practice times (3) - Snetterton

Full free practice times (3) from the fifth round of the 2009 British Superbike Championship at Snetterton.

1. Leon Camier GBR Airwaves Yamaha 1min 05.043secs
2. Michael Rutter GBR Worx Crescent Suzuki 1min 05.306secs
3. Simon Andrews GBR MSS Colchester Kawasaki 1min 05.407secs
4. Karl Harris GBR Hydrex Honda 1min 05.518secs
5. Glen Richards AUS HM Plant Honda 1min 05.587secs
6. Josh Brookes AUS HM Plant Honda 1min 05.705secs
7. James Ellison GBR Airwaves Yamaha 1min 05.713secs
8. Stuart Easton GBR Hydrex Honda 1min 05.815secs
9. Ian Lowry GBR Relentless TAS Suzuki 1min 05.882secs
10. Chris Walker GBR Motorpoint/Henderson Yamaha 1min 06.033secs
11. Jon Kirkham GBR North West 200 Yamaha 1min 06.033secs
12. John Laverty IRL Buildbase Kawasaki 1min 06.069secs
13. Julien Da Costa FRA MSS Colchester Kawasaki 1min 06.147secs
14. Graeme Gowland GBR Motorpoint/Henderson Yamaha 1min 06.158secs
15. Jason O'Halloran AUS SMT Honda 1min 06.211secs
16. Atsushi Watanabe JPN Relentless TAS Suzuki 1min 06.259secs
17. Gary Mason GBR Quay Honda 1min 06.309secs Cup
18. Martin Jessopp GBR Riders Racing Honda 1min 06.485secs Cup
19. Peter Hickman GBR Ultimate Yamaha 1min 06.844secs Cup
20. Tristan Palmer GBR Buildbase Kawasaki 1min 07.016secs
21. Tom Tunstall GBR Hardinge Doodson Honda 1min 07.020secs Cup
22. Tommy Bridewell GBR Team NB Suzuki 1min 07.075secs Cup
23. Kenny Gilbertson GBR JX Fuelcard Kawasaki 1min 07.455secs Cup
24. Alastair Fagan GBR Red Viper Honda 1min 08.084secs Cup
25. Aaron Zanotti GBR Red Viper Honda 1min 08.213secs
26. Matt Bond GBR MIST Suzuki 1min 08.274secs Cup
27. Victor Cox GBR STP/JHS MV Agusta 1min 09.109secs

Tagged as: Honda , Yamaha , Kawasaki , Suzuki , Andrews , Rutter , Camier , Britain

Related Pictures

Click on relevant pic to enlarge
Leon Camier - Airwaves Yamaha R1 [pic credit: Clive Challinor]
Leon Haslam, JG Speedfit Kawasaki, BSB [Credit:]
James Ellison, JG Speedfit Kawasaki [Credit:]
James Ellison, JG Speedfit Kawasaki [Credit:]
Luke Mossey, Quattro Plant Kawasaki [Credit:]
Jason O`Halloran, Honda Racing [Credit:]
Leon Haslam, JG Speedfit Kawasaki, BSB [Credit:]
Leon Haslam, JG Speedfit Kawasaki, BSB [Credit:]
Luke Mossey, Quattro Plant Kawasaki [Credit:]
Luke Mossey, Quattro Plant Kawasaki [Credit:]
Tommy Bridewell, Bennetts Suzuki, [Credit:]
Jason O`Halloran, Honda Racing [Credit:]
Dan Linfoot, Honda Racing [Credit:]
Leon Haslam, JG Speedfit Kawasaki, BSB [Credit:]
Dan Linfoot, Honda Racing [Credit:]
Peter Hickman, JG Speedfit Kawasaki [Credit:]
John Hopkins, ePayMe Yamaha, [Credit:]
Jason O`Halloran, Honda Racing [Credit:]

Start the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register before adding your comments.

Although the administrators and moderators of this website will attempt to keep all objectionable comments off these pages, it is impossible for us to review all messages. All messages express the views of the poster, and neither Crash Media Group nor Crash.Net will be held responsible for the content of any message. We do not vouch for or warrant the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any message, and are not responsible for the contents of any message. If you find a message objectionable, please contact us and inform us of the problem or use the [report] function next to the offending post. Any message that does not conform with the policy of this service can be edited or removed with immediate effect.

© 1999 - 2016 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.