Qualifying times - Snetterton

1. Leon Camier GBR Airwaves Yamaha 1min 04.930secs
2. James Ellison GBR Airwaves Yamaha 1min 05.407secs
3. Josh Brookes AUS HM Plant Honda 1min 05.455secs
4. Stuart Easton GBR Hydrex Honda 1min 05.485secs
5. Julien Da Costa FRA MSS Colchester Kawasaki 1min 05.506secs
6. Simon Andrews GBR MSS Colchester Kawasaki 1min 05.516secs
7. Ian Lowry GBR Relentless TAS Suzuki 1min 05.564secs
8. Chris Walker GBR Motorpoint/Henderson Yamaha 1min 05.599secs
9. John Laverty IRL Buildbase Kawasaki 1min 05.640secs
10. Jason O'Halloran AUS SMT Honda 1min 05.689secs

11. Karl Harris GBR Hydrex Honda 1min 05.694secs
12. Graeme Gowland GBR Motorpoint/Henderson Yamaha 1min 05.739secs
13. Glen Richards AUS HM Plant Honda 1min 05.763secs
14. Gary Mason GBR Quay Honda 1min 05.837secs Cup
15. Atsushi Watanabe JPN Relentless TAS Suzuki 1min 06.153secs
16. Jon Kirkham GBR North West 200 Yamaha 1min 06.337secs
17. Martin Jessopp GBR Riders Racing Honda 1min 06.372secs Cup
18. Peter Hickman GBR Ultimate Yamaha 1min 06.673secs Cup
19. Tom Tunstall GBR Hardinge Doodson Honda 1min 06.678secs Cup
20. Michael Rutter GBR Worx Crescent Suzuki 1min 07.172secs

21. Tristan Palmer GBR Buildbase Kawasaki 1min 06.898secs
22. Kenny Gilbertson GBR JX Fuelcard Kawasaki 1min 07.264secs Cup
23. Alastair Fagan GBR Red Viper Honda 1min 07.527secs Cup
24. Aaron Zanotti GBR Red Viper Honda 1min 07.754secs
25. Matt Bond GBR MIST Suzuki 1min 07.880secs Cup
26. Victor Cox GBR STP/JHS MV Agusta 1min 08.224secs
27. Tommy Bridewell GBR Team NB Suzuki 1min 08.739secs Cup

NB – third stage of qualifying cancelled, grid decided based on results from Q1 and Q2

Related Pictures

Click on relevant pic to enlarge
Leon Camier - Airwaves Yamaha [pic credit: Clive Challinor]
Leon Haslam, JG Speedfit Kawasaki, BSB [Credit:]
Leon Haslam, JG Speedfit Kawasaki, BSB [Credit:]
Leon Haslam, JG Speedfit Kawasaki, BSB [Credit:]
Leon Haslam, JG Speedfit Kawasaki, BSB [Credit:]
John Hopkins, ePayMe Yamaha, [Credit:]
Howie Mainwaring Smart, ePayMe Yamaha [Credit:]
John Hopkins, ePayMe Yamaha, [Credit:]
John Hopkins, ePayMe Yamaha, [Credit:]
Shaun Winfield, Anvil Hire Yamaha, [Credit:]
James Rispoli, Anvil Hire Yamaha, [Credit:]
Leon Haslam, JG Speedfit Kawasaki, BSB [Credit:]
Leon Haslam, JG Speedfit Kawasaki, BSB [Credit:]
John Hopkins, ePayMe Yamaha, [Credit:]
Leon Haslam, JG Speedfit Kawasaki, BSB [Credit:]
Howie Mainwaring Smart, ePayMe Yamaha [Credit:]
Broc Parkes, ePayMe Yamaha, BSB [Credit:]
Shane Byrne, Leon Haslam, Jason O`Halloran [Credit:]

Join the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register before adding your comments.

Although the administrators and moderators of this website will attempt to keep all objectionable comments off these pages, it is impossible for us to review all messages. All messages express the views of the poster, and neither Crash Media Group nor Crash.Net will be held responsible for the content of any message. We do not vouch for or warrant the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any message, and are not responsible for the contents of any message. If you find a message objectionable, please contact us and inform us of the problem or use the [report] function next to the offending post. Any message that does not conform with the policy of this service can be edited or removed with immediate effect.

Gaz - Unregistered

June 21, 2009 1:13 AM

Posted by Richard Mushet oh look, it's the airwaves cup. thanks for ruining the season Josh... Hey Mush have you never made a mistake :? Didn't think so :rolleyes:

Brookeslover - Unregistered

June 21, 2009 1:34 PM

it's quite a big jump from making a mistake to completely losing the plot... The guys an idiot no question and the championships ruined because of it... foff ack to oz numpty.. who care if your on the front row it's only becuase you knobbled a better racer..

© 1999 - 2016 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.