Race results (1) - Snetterton

Full race results (1) from the fifth round of the 2009 British Superbike Championship at Snetterton.

1. Leon Camier GBR Airwaves Yamaha 19mins 51.245secs 20 laps
2. Stuart Easton GBR Hydrex Honda +1.575secs
3. Josh Brookes AUS HM Plant Honda +2.450secs
4. James Ellison GBR Airwaves Yamaha +3.028secs
5. Ian Lowry GBR Relentless TAS Suzuki +6.309secs
6. Chris Walker GBR Motorpoint/Henderson Yamaha +6.628secs
7. Michael Rutter GBR Worx Crescent Suzuki +6.721secs
8. Karl Harris GBR Hydrex Honda +10.415secs
9. Julien Da Costa FRA MSS Colchester Kawasaki +11.074secs
10. Simon Andrews GBR MSS Colchester Kawasaki +11.804secs
11. Graeme Gowland GBR Motorpoint/Henderson Yamaha +12.899secs
12. Jason O'Halloran AUS SMT Honda +16.298secs
13. John Laverty IRL Buildbase Kawasaki +17.399secs
14. Jon Kirkham GBR North West 200 Yamaha +22.559secs
15. Tommy Bridewell GBR Team NB Suzuki +25.159secs Cup

16. Tristan Palmer GBR Buildbase Kawasaki +25.685secs
17. Peter Hickman GBR Ultimate Yamaha +26.000secs Cup
18. Atsushi Watanabe JPN Relentless TAS Suzuki +26.028secs
19. Matt Bond GBR MIST Suzuki +51.028secs Cup
20. Victor Cox GBR STP/JHS MV Agusta +1 lap

Not classified

21. Kenny Gilbertson GBR JX Fuelcard Kawasaki 11 laps completed Cup
22. Glen Richards AUS HM Plant Honda 8 laps completed
23. Gary Mason GBR Quay Honda 7 laps completed Cup
24. Aaron Zanotti GBR Red Viper Honda 4 laps completed
25. Alastair Fagan GBR Red Viper Honda 4 laps completed Cup

DNS. Tom Tunstall GBR Hardinge Doodson Honda Cup
DNS. Martin Jessopp GBR Riders Racing Honda Cup

Tagged as: Honda , Yamaha , Snetterton , Camier , Brookes , Easton

Related Pictures

Click on relevant pic to enlarge
Leon Camier - Airwaves Yamaha R1 [pic credit: Clive Challinor]
Broc Parkes, ePayMe Yamaha, BSB [Credit:]
Dan Linfoot, Honda Racing [Credit:]
Dan Linfoot, Honda Racing [Credit:]
Howie Mainwaring Smart, ePayMe Yamaha [Credit:]
Jason O`Halloran, Honda Racing [Credit:]
Jason O`Halloran, Honda Racing [Credit:]
Dan Linfoot, Honda Racing [Credit:]
Dan Linfoot, Honda Racing [Credit:]
Stuart Easton, ePayMe Yamaha, [Credit:]
Stuart Easton, ePayMe Yamaha, [Credit:]
James Rispoli, Anvil Hire Yamaha, [Credit:]
Jason O`Halloran, Honda Racing [Credit:]
Tommy Hill, ePayMe Yamaha, [Credit:]
Stuart Easton, ePayMe Yamaha, [Credit:]
Jason O`Halloran, Honda Racing [Credit:]
Dan Linfoot, Honda Racing [Credit:]
Dan Linfoot, Honda Racing [Credit:]

Start the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register before adding your comments.

Although the administrators and moderators of this website will attempt to keep all objectionable comments off these pages, it is impossible for us to review all messages. All messages express the views of the poster, and neither Crash Media Group nor Crash.Net will be held responsible for the content of any message. We do not vouch for or warrant the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any message, and are not responsible for the contents of any message. If you find a message objectionable, please contact us and inform us of the problem or use the [report] function next to the offending post. Any message that does not conform with the policy of this service can be edited or removed with immediate effect.

© 1999 - 2016 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.