Free practice times (3) - Knockhill

Full free practice times (3) from the sixth round of the 2009 British Superbike Championship at Knockhill.

1. Leon Camier GBR Airwaves Yamaha 49.277secs
2. Karl Harris GBR Hydrex Honda 49.295secs
3. Stuart Easton GBR Hydrex Honda 49.336secs
4. Simon Andrews GBR MSS Colchester Kawasaki 49.345secs
5. Glen Richards AUS HM Plant Honda 49.367secs
6. Josh Brookes AUS HM Plant Honda 49.395secs
7. Julien Da Costa FRA MSS Colchester Kawasaki 49.395secs
8. Chris Walker GBR Motorpoint/Henderson Yamaha 49.404secs
9. Michael Rutter GBR Worx Crescent Suzuki 49.482secs
10. Gary Mason GBR Quay Honda 49.581secs Cup
11. Jason O'Halloran AUS SMT Honda 49.620secs
12. James Ellison GBR Airwaves Yamaha 49.641secs
13. Graeme Gowland GBR Motorpoint/Henderson Yamaha 49.709secs
14. John Laverty IRL Buildbase Kawasaki 49.710secs
15. Ian Lowry GBR Relentless TAS Suzuki 49.722secs
16. Jon Kirkham GBR North West 200 Yamaha 49.835secs
17. Tommy Bridewell GBR Team NB Suzuki 50.024secs Cup
18. Peter Hickman GBR Ultimate Yamaha 50.072secs Cup
19. Tristan Palmer GBR Buildbase Kawasaki 50.076secs
20. Atsushi Watanabe JPN Relentless TAS Suzuki 50.217secs
21. David Johnson AUS Team Maxxis Adept Yamaha 50.285secs
22. Tom Tunstall GBR Hardinge Doodson Honda 50.552secs Cup
23. Aaron Zanotti GBR Red Viper Honda 51.014secs
24. Alastair Fagan GBR Red Viper Honda 51.379secs Cup
25. David Haire GBR DHR Racing Honda 51.641secs Cup

Cup denotes eligible for Cup

Related Pictures

Click on relevant pic to enlarge
Leon Camier - Airwaves Yamaha R1 [pic credit: Clive Challinor]
Leon Haslam, JG Speedfit Kawasaki, BSB [Credit:]
Leon Haslam, JG Speedfit Kawasaki, BSB [Credit:]
Leon Haslam, JG Speedfit Kawasaki, BSB [Credit:]
Leon Haslam, JG Speedfit Kawasaki, BSB [Credit:]
John Hopkins, ePayMe Yamaha, [Credit:]
Howie Mainwaring Smart, ePayMe Yamaha [Credit:]
John Hopkins, ePayMe Yamaha, [Credit:]
John Hopkins, ePayMe Yamaha, [Credit:]
Shaun Winfield, Anvil Hire Yamaha, [Credit:]
James Rispoli, Anvil Hire Yamaha, [Credit:]
Leon Haslam, JG Speedfit Kawasaki, BSB [Credit:]
Leon Haslam, JG Speedfit Kawasaki, BSB [Credit:]
John Hopkins, ePayMe Yamaha, [Credit:]
Leon Haslam, JG Speedfit Kawasaki, BSB [Credit:]
Howie Mainwaring Smart, ePayMe Yamaha [Credit:]
Broc Parkes, ePayMe Yamaha, BSB [Credit:]
Shane Byrne, Leon Haslam, Jason O`Halloran [Credit:]

Start the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register before adding your comments.

Although the administrators and moderators of this website will attempt to keep all objectionable comments off these pages, it is impossible for us to review all messages. All messages express the views of the poster, and neither Crash Media Group nor Crash.Net will be held responsible for the content of any message. We do not vouch for or warrant the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any message, and are not responsible for the contents of any message. If you find a message objectionable, please contact us and inform us of the problem or use the [report] function next to the offending post. Any message that does not conform with the policy of this service can be edited or removed with immediate effect.

© 1999 - 2016 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.