Free practice times (3) - Mallory Park

Full free practice times (3) from the seventh round of the 2009 British Superbike Championship at Cadwell Park.

1. Tommy Hill GBR Worx Crescent Suzuki 56.251secs
2. Richard Cooper GBR Team Co-ordit Yamaha 56.455secs Cup
3. Chris Walker GBR Motorpoint/Henderson Yamaha 56.568secs
4. Karl Harris GBR Hydrex Honda 56.613secs
5. Simon Andrews GBR MSS Colchester Kawasaki 56.698secs
6. Josh Brookes AUS HM Plant Honda 56.767secs
7. John Laverty IRL Buildbase Kawasaki 56.790secs
8. James Ellison GBR Airwaves Yamaha 56.819secs
9. Gary Mason GBR Quay Honda 56.843secs Cup
10. Graeme Gowland GBR Motorpoint/Henderson Yamaha 56.865secs
11. Stuart Easton GBR Hydrex Honda 56.923secs
12. Steve Brogan GBR HM Plant Honda 56.932secs
13. Julien Da Costa FRA MSS Colchester Kawasaki 56.936secs
14. Michael Rutter GBR SMT Honda 56.944secs
15. David Johnson AUS Team Maxxis Adept Yamaha 56.994secs
16. Tristan Palmer GBR Buildbase Kawasaki 57.104secs
17. Leon Camier GBR Airwaves Yamaha 57.187secs
18. Tom Tunstall GBR Hardinge Doodson Honda 57.270secs Cup
19. Tommy Bridewell GBR Team NB Suzuki 57.411secs Cup
20. Atsushi Watanabe JPN Relentless TAS Suzuki 57.510secs
21. Ian Lowry GBR Relentless TAS Suzuki 57.512secs
22. Kenny Gilbertson GBR JX Fuelcard Kawasaki 57.700secs Cup
23. Martin Jessopp GBR Riders Racing Honda 58.441secs Cup
24. Aaron Zanotti GBR Red Viper Honda 58.646secs
25. Michael Howarth GBR MV Agusta-JHS Racing 1min 00.442secs
26. Peter Hickman GBR Ultimate Yamaha No Time Cup

Tagged as: Honda , Yamaha , Kawasaki , Suzuki , Hill , Cooper , Walker , Crescent

Related Pictures

Click on relevant pic to enlarge
Tommy Hill - Worx Crescent Suzuki
Bradley Ray, Buildbase Suzuki, BSB [Credit: MSV Media]
Bradley Ray, Buildbase Suzuki, BSB [Credit: MSV Media]
Sylvain Guintoli, Suzuki, Sepang [Credit: Peter McLaren]
Sylvain Guintoli, Suzuki, Sepang [Credit: Peter McLaren]
Sylvain Guintoli, Suzuki, Sepang [Credit: Peter McLaren]
Sylvain Guintoli, Suzuki, Sepang [Credit: Peter McLaren]
Rob Winfield, Anvil Hire Yamaha, BSB [Credit: Bonnie Lane]
Josh Brookes, Anvil Hire Yamaha, BSB [Credit: Anvil Hire Yamaha]
Tommy Bridwell, Team WD-40 Kawasaki, [Credit: BSB media]
Tommy Bridwell, Team WD-40 Kawasaki, [Credit: BSB]
Tommy Bridwell, Team WD-40 Kawasaki, [Credit: BSB]
Tommy Bridwell, Team WD-40 Kawasaki, [Credit: BSB]
James Ellison, McAMS Yamaha [Credit: MSV Media]
JG Speedfit Bournemouth Kawasaki livery, 2017, BSB
Hawk Racing Suzuki, BSB [Credit: BSB media]
Howie Mainwaring Smart, Anvil Hire Yamaha []
Broc Parkes, ePayMe Yamaha, [Credit:]

Join the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register before adding your comments.

Although the administrators and moderators of this website will attempt to keep all objectionable comments off these pages, it is impossible for us to review all messages. All messages express the views of the poster, and neither Crash Media Group nor Crash.Net will be held responsible for the content of any message. We do not vouch for or warrant the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any message, and are not responsible for the contents of any message. If you find a message objectionable, please contact us and inform us of the problem or use the [report] function next to the offending post. Any message that does not conform with the policy of this service can be edited or removed with immediate effect.

© 1999 - 2017 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.