Qualifying times - Mallory Park

Full Superpole qualifying times from the seventh round of the 2009 British Superbike Championship at Mallory Park.

1. Leon Camier GBR Airwaves Yamaha 56.016secs
2. Tommy Hill GBR Worx Crescent Suzuki 56.195secs
3. Chris Walker GBR Motorpoint/Henderson Yamaha 56.221secs
4. Richard Cooper GBR Team Co-ordit Yamaha 56.345secs Cup
5. John Laverty IRL Buildbase Kawasaki 56.379secs
6. Simon Andrews GBR MSS Colchester Kawasaki 56.489secs
7. James Ellison GBR Airwaves Yamaha 56.547secs
8. Karl Harris GBR Hydrex Honda 56.605secs
9. Graeme Gowland GBR Motorpoint/Henderson Yamaha 56.642secs
10. Stuart Easton GBR Hydrex Honda 56.642secs

11. Michael Rutter GBR SMT Honda 56.754secs
12. Julien Da Costa FRA MSS Colchester Kawasaki 56.786secs
13. Tristan Palmer GBR Buildbase Kawasaki 56.825secs
14. David Johnson AUS Team Maxxis Adept Yamaha 56.968secs
15. Atsushi Watanabe JPN Relentless TAS Suzuki 56.981secs
16. Gary Mason GBR Quay Honda 56.989secs Cup
17. Josh Brookes AUS HM Plant Honda 57.006secs
18. Ian Lowry GBR Relentless TAS Suzuki 57.132secs
19. Peter Hickman GBR Ultimate Yamaha 57.185secs Cup
20. Tommy Bridewell GBR Team NB Suzuki 57.625secs Cup

21. Tom Tunstall GBR Hardinge Doodson Honda 57.337secs Cup
22. Kenny Gilbertson GBR JX Fuelcard Kawasaki 57.377secs Cup
23. Steve Brogan GBR HM Plant Honda 57.547secs
24. Martin Jessopp GBR Riders Racing Honda 58.667secs Cup
25. Aaron Zanotti GBR Red Viper Honda 59.307secs
26. Michael Howarth GBR MV Agusta-JHS Racing 1min 00.496secs

Related Pictures

Click on relevant pic to enlarge
Camier, British WSBK 2009
Tommy Bridewell, Bennetts Suzuki [Credit:]
Broc Parkes, ePayMe Yamaha, BSB [Credit:]
Ryuichi Kiyonari, Bennetts Suzuki [Credit:]
Tommy Bridewell, Bennetts Suzuki [Credit:]
Tommy Bridewell, Bennetts Suzuki [Credit:]
Tommy Bridewell, Bennetts Suzuki [Credit:]
Howie Mainwaring Smart, ePayMe Yamaha [Credit:]
Ryuichi Kiyonari, Bennetts Suzuki [Credit:]
Ryuichi Kiyonari, Bennetts Suzuki [Credit:]
Stuart Easton, ePayMe Yamaha, [Credit:]
Stuart Easton, ePayMe Yamaha, [Credit:]
James Rispoli, Anvil Hire Yamaha, [Credit:]
Tommy Bridewell, Bennetts Suzuki [Credit:]
Tommy Hill, ePayMe Yamaha, [Credit:]
Ryuichi Kiyonari, Bennetts Suzuki [Credit:]
Stuart Easton, ePayMe Yamaha, [Credit:]
Ryuichi Kiyonari, Bennetts Suzuki [Credit:]

Join the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register before adding your comments.

Although the administrators and moderators of this website will attempt to keep all objectionable comments off these pages, it is impossible for us to review all messages. All messages express the views of the poster, and neither Crash Media Group nor Crash.Net will be held responsible for the content of any message. We do not vouch for or warrant the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any message, and are not responsible for the contents of any message. If you find a message objectionable, please contact us and inform us of the problem or use the [report] function next to the offending post. Any message that does not conform with the policy of this service can be edited or removed with immediate effect.

© 1999 - 2016 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.