Race results (2) - Mallory Park

Full race results (2) from the seventh round of the 2009 British Superbike Championship at Mallory Park.

Half points awarded

1. Leon Camier GBR Airwaves Yamaha 15mins 34.550secs 15 laps
2. James Ellison GBR Airwaves Yamaha +2.032
3. Chris Walker GBR Motorpoint/Henderson Yamaha +3.738secs
4. John Laverty IRL Buildbase Kawasaki +4.385secs
5. Richard Cooper GBR Co-ordit Yamaha +5.134secs Cup
6. Michael Rutter GBR SMT Honda +6.504secs
7. Karl Harris GBR Hydrex Honda +8.580secs
8. Tommy Hill GBR Worx Crescent Suzuki +18.674secs
9. Steve Brogan GBR HM Plant Honda +27.661secs
10. Julien Da Costa FRA MSS Colchester Kawasaki +27.904secs
11. David Johnson AUS Team Maxxis Adept Yamaha +36.805secs
12. Tristan Palmer GBR Buildbase Kawasaki +37.624secs
13. Graeme Gowland GBR Motorpoint/Henderson Yamaha +44.808secs
14. Peter Hickman GBR Ultimate Yamaha +50.870secs Cup
15. Simon Andrews GBR MSS Colchester Kawasaki +52.800secs

16. Kenny Gilbertson GBR Jx Fuelcards Kawasaki +55.625secs Cup
17. Tom Tunstall GBR Hardinge Doodson Honda +57.119secs Cup
18. Gary Mason GBR Quay Honda +59.479secs Cup
19. Atsushi Watanabe JPN Relentless TAS Suzuki +1 lap
20. Ian Lowry GBR Relentless TAS Suzuki +1 lap
21. Aaron Zanotti GBR Red Viper Honda +1 lap
22. Martin Jessopp GBR Riders Racing Honda +1 lap Cup
23. Michael Howarth GBR STP-JHS MV Agusta +2 laps

Not classified:

24. Stuart Easton GBR Hydrex Honda 8 laps completed

Did Not Start

Tommy Bridewell GBR Team NB Suzuki Cup
Josh Brookes AUS HM Plant Honda

Cup denotes eligible for Cup

Related Pictures

Click on relevant pic to enlarge
Camier, British WSBK 2009
Jason O`Halloran, Honda Racing [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Josh Brookes, Anvil Hire Yamaha, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Shane Byrne, Be Wiser Ducati, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Luke Mossey, JG Speedfit Kawasaki, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Peter Hickman, Smiths BMW [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Tommy Bridewell, Team WD-40 Kawasaki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Bradley Ray, Buildbase Suzuki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Sylvain Guintoli, Bennetts Suzuki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
James Ellison, McAMS Yamaha [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Dan Linfoot, Honda Racing [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Alastair Seeley, Tyco BMW [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Lee Jackson, Smiths Racing BMW [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Haslam, Byrne, Mossey, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Shane Byrne, Be Wiser Ducati, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Leon Haslam, JG Speedfit Kawasaki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Leon Haslam, JG Speedfit Kawasaki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Leon Haslam, JG Speedfit Kawasaki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]

Start the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register before adding your comments.

Although the administrators and moderators of this website will attempt to keep all objectionable comments off these pages, it is impossible for us to review all messages. All messages express the views of the poster, and neither Crash Media Group nor Crash.Net will be held responsible for the content of any message. We do not vouch for or warrant the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any message, and are not responsible for the contents of any message. If you find a message objectionable, please contact us and inform us of the problem or use the [report] function next to the offending post. Any message that does not conform with the policy of this service can be edited or removed with immediate effect.

© 1999 - 2017 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.