Qualifying times - Brands Hatch GP

Full qualifying times and grid positions from the eighth round of the 2009 British Superbike Championship at Brands Hatch.

1. Leon Camier GBR Airwaves Yamaha 1min 26.860secs
2. Broc Parkes AUS Kawasaki SRT 1min 27.093secs
3. Sheridan Morais RSA Kawasaki SRT 1min 27.263secs
4. Karl Harris GBR Hydrex Honda 1min 27.372secs
5. Tommy Hill GBR Worx Crescent Suzuki 1min 27.489secs
6. James Ellison GBR Airwaves Yamaha 1min 27.585secs
7. Chris Walker GBR Motorpoint/Henderson Yamaha 1min 27.658secs
8. Karl Muggeridge AUS HM Plant Honda 1min 27.836secs
9. Michael Rutter GBR MSS Colchester Kawasaki 1min 27.860secs
10. Stuart Easton GBR Hydrex Honda 1min 28.366secs

11. Julien Da Costa FRA MSS Colchester Kawasaki 1min 27.938secs
12. Graeme Gowland GBR Motorpoint/Henderson Yamaha 1min 27.969secs
13. John Laverty IRL Buildbase Kawasaki 1min 28.170secs
14. Steve Brogan GBR HM Plant Honda 1min 28.226secs
15. Gary Mason GBR Quay Honda 1min 28.328secs Cup
16. Peter Hickman GBR Ultimate Yamaha 1min 28.632secs Cup
17. Tom Tunstall GBR Hardinge Doodson Honda 1min 28.658secs Cup
18. Ian Lowry GBR Relentless TAS Suzuki 1min 28.803secs
19. Atsushi Watanabe JPN Relentless TAS Suzuki 1min 28.981secs
20. David Johnson AUS Team Maxxis Adept Yamaha No Time

21. Martin Jessopp GBR Riders Racing Honda 1min 29.155secs Cup
22. Tristan Palmer GBR Buildbase Kawasaki 1min 29.539secs
23. Chris Burns GBR Jentin Yamaha 1min 29.697secs
24. Kenny Gilbertson GBR JX Fuelcard Kawasaki 1min 29.756secs Cup
25. Tommy Bridewell GBR Team NB Suzuki 1min 29.802secs Cup
26. Aaron Zanotti GBR Red Viper Honda 1min 30.408secs
27. Steve Mercer GBR MIST Suzuki 1min 31.686secs Cup
28. Michael Howarth GBR STP-JHS MV Agusta 1min 32.433secs

Related Pictures

Click on relevant pic to enlarge
Camier, British WSBK 2009
Jason O`Halloran, Honda Racing [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Josh Brookes, Anvil Hire Yamaha, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Shane Byrne, Be Wiser Ducati, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Luke Mossey, JG Speedfit Kawasaki, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Peter Hickman, Smiths BMW [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Tommy Bridewell, Team WD-40 Kawasaki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Bradley Ray, Buildbase Suzuki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Sylvain Guintoli, Bennetts Suzuki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
James Ellison, McAMS Yamaha [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Dan Linfoot, Honda Racing [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Alastair Seeley, Tyco BMW [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Lee Jackson, Smiths Racing BMW [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Haslam, Byrne, Mossey, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Shane Byrne, Be Wiser Ducati, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Leon Haslam, JG Speedfit Kawasaki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Leon Haslam, JG Speedfit Kawasaki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Leon Haslam, JG Speedfit Kawasaki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]

Start the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register before adding your comments.

Although the administrators and moderators of this website will attempt to keep all objectionable comments off these pages, it is impossible for us to review all messages. All messages express the views of the poster, and neither Crash Media Group nor Crash.Net will be held responsible for the content of any message. We do not vouch for or warrant the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any message, and are not responsible for the contents of any message. If you find a message objectionable, please contact us and inform us of the problem or use the [report] function next to the offending post. Any message that does not conform with the policy of this service can be edited or removed with immediate effect.

© 1999 - 2017 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.