Race results (3) - Brands Hatch GP

Full race results (3) from the eighth round of the 2009 British Superbike Championship at Brands Hatch.

1. Leon Camier GBR Airwaves Yamaha 29mins 05.284secs 20 laps
2. Broc Parkes AUS Kawasaki SRT +2.272secs
3. James Ellison GBR Airwaves Yamaha +11.587secs
4. Stuart Easton GBR Hydrex Honda +13.884secs
5. John Laverty IRL Buildbase Kawasaki +21.338secs
6. Karl Muggeridge AUS HM Plant Honda +21.395secs
7. Tommy Hill GBR Worx Crescent Suzuki +21.891secs
8. Sheridan Morais RSA Kawasaki SRT +22.818secs
9. Ian Lowry GBR Relentless TAS Suzuki +26.534secs
10. Michael Rutter GBR MSS Colchester Kawasaki +27.405secs
11. Steve Brogan GBR HM Plant Honda +30.536secs
12. Chris Walker GBR Motorpoint/Henderson Yamaha +30.662secs
13. Graeme Gowland GBR Motorpoint/Henderson Yamaha +31.582secs
14. Karl Harris GBR Hydrex Honda +39.247secs
15. Gary Mason GBR Quay Honda +42.554secs Cup

16. Tristan Palmer GBR Buildbase Kawasaki +47.334secs
17. Martin Jessopp GBR Riders Racing Honda +47.696secs Cup
18. Tom Tunstall GBR Hardinge Doodson Honda +48.378secs Cup
19. Atsushi Watanabe JPN Relentless TAS Suzuki +50.891secs
20. Peter Hickman GBR Ultimate Yamaha +1min 01.303secs Cup
21. Aaron Zanotti GBR Red Viper Honda +1min 23.912secs

Did Not Finish

22. Julien Da Costa FRA MSS Colchester Kawasaki 18 laps completed
23. Michael Howarth GBR STP-JHS MV Agusta 13 laps completed
24. Chris Burns GBR Jentin Yamaha 9 laps completed

Did Not Start

Tommy Bridewell GBR Team NB Suzuki Cup
Kenny Gilbertson GBR Jx Fuelcards Kawasaki Cup
David Johnson AUS Team Maxxis Adept Yamaha
Steve Mercer GBR MIST Suzuki Cup
Jon Kirkham GBR Node 4 Yamaha

Related Pictures

Click on relevant pic to enlarge
Leon Camier - Airwaves Yamaha R1 [pic credit: Clive Challinor]
Shane Byrne Rapid Solicitors Kawasaki -
Peter Hickman RAF Reserves Honda -
Gary Mason Tsingtao WK Kawasaki -
Dan Linfoot Quattro Plant Kawasaki -
Filip Backlund - FFX Yamaha [pic credit: FFX Yamaha]
Tommy Bridewell Milwaukee Yamaha -
Shane Byrne Rapid Solicitors Kawasaki -
Peter Hickman RAF Reserves Honda -
Josh Waters Tyco Suzuki -
John Hopkins Tyco Suzuki -
James Ellison Lloyds British GBmoto Kawasaki -
Josh Brookes Milwaukee Yamaha -
Josh Brookes Milwaukee Yamaha -
John Hopkins Tyco Suzuki -
Shane Byrne Rapid Solicitors Kawasaki -
James Ellison Lloyds British GBmoto Kawasaki -
Chris Walker Lloyds British GBmoto Kawasaki -

Join the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register before adding your comments.

Although the administrators and moderators of this website will attempt to keep all objectionable comments off these pages, it is impossible for us to review all messages. All messages express the views of the poster, and neither Crash Media Group nor Crash.Net will be held responsible for the content of any message. We do not vouch for or warrant the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any message, and are not responsible for the contents of any message. If you find a message objectionable, please contact us and inform us of the problem or use the [report] function next to the offending post. Any message that does not conform with the policy of this service can be edited or removed with immediate effect.

© 1999 - 2014 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.