Free practice times (1) - Cadwell Park

Full free practice times (1) from the ninth round of the 2009 British Superbike Championship at Cadwell Park.

1. Leon Camier GBR Airwaves Yamaha 1min 28.739secs
2. Stuart Easton GBR Hydrex Honda 1min 29.550secs
3. Simon Andrews GBR MSS Colchester Kawasaki 1min 29.737secs
4. Gary Mason GBR Quay Honda 1min 29.871secs Cup
5. Tristan Palmer GBR Buildbase Kawasaki 1min 29.997secs
6. Ian Lowry GBR Relentless TAS Suzuki 1min 30.041secs
7. Sylvain Guintoli FRA Worx Crescent Suzuki 1min 30.258secs
8. John Laverty IRL Buildbase Kawasaki 1min 30.271secs
9. Karl Harris GBR Hydrex Honda 1min 30.279secs
10. Julien Da Costa FRA MSS Colchester Kawasaki 1min 30.433secs
11. James Ellison GBR Airwaves Yamaha 1min 30.512secs
12. Karl Muggeridge AUS HM Plant Honda 1min 30.553secs
13. Graeme Gowland GBR Motorpoint/Henderson Yamaha 1min 30.685secs
14. Chris Walker GBR Motorpoint/Henderson Yamaha 1min 30.776secs
15. John McGuinness GBR HM Plant Honda 1min 30.828secs
16. Kenny Gilbertson GBR JX Fuelcard Kawasaki 1min 31.258secs Cup
17. Atsushi Watanabe JPN Relentless TAS Suzuki 1min 31.475secs
18. Tommy Bridewell GBR Team NB Suzuki 1min 31.600secs Cup
19. Jon Kirkham GBR Rob Mac Racing Yamaha 1min 31.615secs
20. Martin Jessopp GBR Riders Racing Honda 1min 31.893secs Cup
21. Peter Hickman GBR Ultimate Yamaha 1min 32.036secs Cup
22. Tom Tunstall GBR Hardinge Doodson Honda 1min 32.189secs Cup
23. Howie Mainwaring GBR Team Maxxis Yamaha 1min 32.549secs
24. Craig Fitzpatrick GBR Jentin Yamaha 1min 33.449secs
25. Aaron Zanotti GBR Red Viper Honda 1min 34.468secs
26. Michael Howarth GBR STP-JHS MV Agusta 1min 35.426secs

Related Pictures

Click on relevant pic to enlarge
Leon Camier - Airwaves Yamaha R1 [pic credit: Clive Challinor]
Jason O`Halloran, Honda Racing [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Josh Brookes, Anvil Hire Yamaha, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Shane Byrne, Be Wiser Ducati, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Luke Mossey, JG Speedfit Kawasaki, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Peter Hickman, Smiths BMW [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Tommy Bridewell, Team WD-40 Kawasaki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Bradley Ray, Buildbase Suzuki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Sylvain Guintoli, Bennetts Suzuki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
James Ellison, McAMS Yamaha [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Dan Linfoot, Honda Racing [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Alastair Seeley, Tyco BMW [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Lee Jackson, Smiths Racing BMW [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Haslam, Byrne, Mossey, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Shane Byrne, Be Wiser Ducati, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Leon Haslam, JG Speedfit Kawasaki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Leon Haslam, JG Speedfit Kawasaki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Leon Haslam, JG Speedfit Kawasaki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]

Join the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register before adding your comments.

Although the administrators and moderators of this website will attempt to keep all objectionable comments off these pages, it is impossible for us to review all messages. All messages express the views of the poster, and neither Crash Media Group nor Crash.Net will be held responsible for the content of any message. We do not vouch for or warrant the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any message, and are not responsible for the contents of any message. If you find a message objectionable, please contact us and inform us of the problem or use the [report] function next to the offending post. Any message that does not conform with the policy of this service can be edited or removed with immediate effect.

binza - Unregistered

August 29, 2009 4:30 PM

A few different names near the front today? Ellison almost 2 seconds off his team-mate? McGuiness will he ever crack it on the non-road circuits?

© 1999 - 2017 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.