Free practice times (2) - Cadwell Park

Full free practice times (2) from the ninth round of the 2009 British Superbike Championship at Cadwell Park.

1. Leon Camier GBR Airwaves Yamaha 1min 27.911secs
2. Ian Lowry GBR Relentless TAS Suzuki 1min 29.023secs
3. Stuart Easton GBR Hydrex Honda 1min 29.100secs
4. Simon Andrews GBR MSS Colchester Kawasaki 1min 29.137secs
5. John Laverty IRL Buildbase Kawasaki 1min 29.180secs
6. Karl Harris GBR Hydrex Honda 1min 29.213secs
7. Gary Mason GBR Quay Honda 1min 29.299secs Cup
8. Graeme Gowland GBR Motorpoint/Henderson Yamaha 1min 29.366secs
9. Julien Da Costa FRA MSS Colchester Kawasaki 1min 29.493secs
10. Sylvain Guintoli FRA Worx Crescent Suzuki 1min 29.544secs
11. James Ellison GBR Airwaves Yamaha 1min 29.624secs
12. Chris Walker GBR Motorpoint/Henderson Yamaha 1min 29.626secs
13. Tristan Palmer GBR Buildbase Kawasaki 1min 29.716secs
14. John McGuinness GBR HM Plant Honda 1min 29.764secs
15. Karl Muggeridge AUS HM Plant Honda 1min 30.025secs
16. Atsushi Watanabe JPN Relentless TAS Suzuki 1min 30.186secs
17. Martin Jessopp GBR Riders Racing Honda 1min 30.200secs Cup
18. Peter Hickman GBR Ultimate Yamaha 1min 30.668secs Cup
19. Kenny Gilbertson GBR JX Fuelcard Kawasaki 1min 30.700secs Cup
20. Jon Kirkham GBR Rob Mac Racing Yamaha 1min 30.840secs
21. Tommy Bridewell GBR Team NB Suzuki 1min 30.961secs Cup
22. Tom Tunstall GBR Hardinge Doodson Honda 1min 31.576secs Cup
23. Howie Mainwaring GBR Team Maxxis Yamaha 1min 31.876secs
24. Craig Fitzpatrick GBR Jentin Yamaha 1min 33.160secs
25. Aaron Zanotti GBR Red Viper Honda 1min 33.432secs
26. Michael Howarth GBR STP-JHS MV Agusta 1min 34.208secs

Related Pictures

Click on relevant pic to enlarge
Leon Camier - Airwaves Yamaha [pic credit: Clive Challinor]
Jason O`Halloran, Honda Racing [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Josh Brookes, Anvil Hire Yamaha, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Shane Byrne, Be Wiser Ducati, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Luke Mossey, JG Speedfit Kawasaki, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Peter Hickman, Smiths BMW [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Tommy Bridewell, Team WD-40 Kawasaki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Bradley Ray, Buildbase Suzuki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Sylvain Guintoli, Bennetts Suzuki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
James Ellison, McAMS Yamaha [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Dan Linfoot, Honda Racing [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Alastair Seeley, Tyco BMW [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Lee Jackson, Smiths Racing BMW [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Haslam, Byrne, Mossey, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Shane Byrne, Be Wiser Ducati, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Leon Haslam, JG Speedfit Kawasaki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Leon Haslam, JG Speedfit Kawasaki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Leon Haslam, JG Speedfit Kawasaki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]

Join the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register before adding your comments.

Although the administrators and moderators of this website will attempt to keep all objectionable comments off these pages, it is impossible for us to review all messages. All messages express the views of the poster, and neither Crash Media Group nor Crash.Net will be held responsible for the content of any message. We do not vouch for or warrant the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any message, and are not responsible for the contents of any message. If you find a message objectionable, please contact us and inform us of the problem or use the [report] function next to the offending post. Any message that does not conform with the policy of this service can be edited or removed with immediate effect.

© 1999 - 2017 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.