Qualifying times - Cadwell Park

Full qualifying times and grid positions for the ninth round of the 2009 British Superbike Championship at Cadwell Park.

1. Leon Camier GBR Airwaves Yamaha 1min 27.397secs
2. John Laverty IRL Buildbase Kawasaki 1min 28.069secs
3. Simon Andrews GBR MSS Colchester Kawasaki 1min 28.112secs
4. Stuart Easton GBR Hydrex Honda 1min 28.177secs
5. Ian Lowry GBR Relentless TAS Suzuki 1min 28.193secs
6. Karl Harris GBR Hydrex Honda 1min 28.205secs
7. Sylvain Guintoli FRA Worx Crescent Suzuki 1min 28.279secs
8. James Ellison GBR Airwaves Yamaha 1min 28.551secs
9. Julien Da Costa FRA MSS Colchester Kawasaki 1min 28.806secs
10. Chris Walker GBR Motorpoint/Henderson Yamaha 1min 29.154secs

11. John McGuinness GBR HM Plant Honda 1min 28.895secs
12. Gary Mason GBR Quay Honda 1min 28.915secs Cup
13. Karl Muggeridge AUS HM Plant Honda 1min 28.962secs
14. Peter Hickman GBR Ultimate Yamaha 1min 29.040secs Cup
15. Tristan Palmer GBR Buildbase Kawasaki 1min 29.476secs
16. Atsushi Watanabe JPN Relentless TAS Suzuki 1min 29.485secs
17. Tommy Bridewell GBR Team NB Suzuki 1min 29.804secs Cup
18. Howie Mainwaring GBR Team Maxxis Yamaha 1min 30.722secs
19. Jon Kirkham GBR Rob Mac Racing Yamaha 1min 31.944secs
20. Graeme Gowland GBR Motorpoint/Henderson Yamaha No time in Q2

21. Kenny Gilbertson GBR Jx Fuelcard Kawasaki 1min 30.454secs Cup
22. Martin Jessopp GBR Riders Racing Honda 1min 30.674secs Cup
23. Tom Tunstall GBR Hardinge Doodson Honda 1min 30.789secs Cup
24. Craig Fitzpatrick GBR Jentin Yamaha 1min 32.128secs
25. Aaron Zanotti GBR Red Viper Honda 1min 32.560secs
26. Michael Howarth GBR STP-JHS MV Agusta 1min 33.921secs

Related Pictures

Click on relevant pic to enlarge
Leon Camier - Airwaves Yamaha R1 [pic credit: Clive Challinor]
Jason O`Halloran, Honda Racing [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Josh Brookes, Anvil Hire Yamaha, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Shane Byrne, Be Wiser Ducati, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Luke Mossey, JG Speedfit Kawasaki, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Peter Hickman, Smiths BMW [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Tommy Bridewell, Team WD-40 Kawasaki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Bradley Ray, Buildbase Suzuki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Sylvain Guintoli, Bennetts Suzuki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
James Ellison, McAMS Yamaha [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Dan Linfoot, Honda Racing [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Alastair Seeley, Tyco BMW [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Lee Jackson, Smiths Racing BMW [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Haslam, Byrne, Mossey, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Shane Byrne, Be Wiser Ducati, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Leon Haslam, JG Speedfit Kawasaki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Leon Haslam, JG Speedfit Kawasaki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Leon Haslam, JG Speedfit Kawasaki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]

Join the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register before adding your comments.

Although the administrators and moderators of this website will attempt to keep all objectionable comments off these pages, it is impossible for us to review all messages. All messages express the views of the poster, and neither Crash Media Group nor Crash.Net will be held responsible for the content of any message. We do not vouch for or warrant the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any message, and are not responsible for the contents of any message. If you find a message objectionable, please contact us and inform us of the problem or use the [report] function next to the offending post. Any message that does not conform with the policy of this service can be edited or removed with immediate effect.

© 1999 - 2017 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.