Free practice times (1) - Silverstone

Full free practice times (1) from the eleventh round of the 2009 British Superbike Championship at Silverstone.

1. James Ellison GBR Airwaves Yamaha 1min 26.381secs
2. Leon Camier GBR Airwaves Yamaha 1min 26.833secs
3. Stuart Easton GBR Hydrex Honda 1min 27.031secs
4. Chris Walker GBR Motorpoint/Henderson Yamaha 1min 27.395secs
5. Ian Lowry GBR Relentless TAS Suzuki 1min 27.454secs
6. John Laverty IRL Buildbase Kawasaki 1min 27.607secs
7. Tommy Hill GBR Hydrex Honda 1min 27.631secs
8. Alastair Seeley GBR Relentless TAS Suzuki * 1min 27.644secs Evo
9. Josh Brookes AUS HM Plant Honda 1min 27.717secs
10. Simon Andrews GBR MSS Colchester Kawasaki 1min 27.814secs
11. Gary Mason GBR Quay Honda 1min 27.898secs Cup
12. Graeme Gowland GBR Motorpoint/Henderson Yamaha 1min 27.987secs
13. Sylvain Guintoli FRA Worx Crescent Suzuki 1min 28.166secs
14. Michael Rutter GBR Bathams Ducati 1min 28.180secs
15. Karl Harris GBR SMT Honda 1min 28.236secs
16. Richard Cooper GBR Co-ordit Yamaha 1min 28.279secs Cup
17. Glen Richards AUS HM Plant Honda 1min 28.303secs
18. Tom Tunstall GBR Hardinge Doodson Honda 1min 28.395secs Cup
19. Tommy Bridewell GBR Team NB Suzuki 1min 28.485secs Cup
20. Peter Hickman GBR Ultimate Yamaha 1min 28.818secs Cup
21. Julien Da Costa FRA MSS Colchester Kawasaki 1min 28.849secs
22. Martin Jessopp GBR Riders Racing Honda 1min 28.938secs Cup
23. Tristan Palmer GBR Buildbase Kawasaki 1min 28.982secs
24. Dan Linfoot GBR Rob Mac Racing Yamaha 1min 29.404secs
25. Atsushi Watanabe JPN Relentless TAS Suzuki 1min 29.457secs
26. David Johnson AUS Jentin Yamaha 1min 29.676secs
27. Howie Mainwaring GBR Team Maxxis Yamaha 1min 29.758secs
28. Aaron Zanotti GBR Red Viper Honda 1min 30.912secs
29. Michael Howarth GBR STP-JHS MV Agusta 1min 32.584secs
30. David Haire GBR JX Fuelcard Kawasaki 1min 33.986secs Cup

* 2010 'BSB Evo' specification

Related Pictures

Click on relevant pic to enlarge
James Ellison - Airwaves Yamaha [pic credit: Clive Challinor]
Leon Haslam, JG Speedfit Kawasaki, BSB [Credit:]
Shane Byrne, Be Wiser Ducati [Credit:]
Shane Byrne, Be Wiser Ducati [Credit:]
Shane Byrne, Be Wiser Ducati [Credit:]
James Ellison, JG Speedfit Kawasaki [Credit:]
James Ellison, JG Speedfit Kawasaki [Credit:]
Luke Mossey, Quattro Plant Kawasaki [Credit:]
Jason O`Halloran, Honda Racing [Credit:]
Leon Haslam, JG Speedfit Kawasaki, BSB [Credit:]
Leon Haslam, JG Speedfit Kawasaki, BSB [Credit:]
Luke Mossey, Quattro Plant Kawasaki [Credit:]
Luke Mossey, Quattro Plant Kawasaki [Credit:]
Tommy Bridewell, Bennetts Suzuki, [Credit:]
Shane Byrne, Be Wiser Ducati [Credit:]
Stuart Easton, Moto Rapido Ducati [Credit:]
Jason O`Halloran, Honda Racing [Credit:]
Dan Linfoot, Honda Racing [Credit:]

Join the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register before adding your comments.

Although the administrators and moderators of this website will attempt to keep all objectionable comments off these pages, it is impossible for us to review all messages. All messages express the views of the poster, and neither Crash Media Group nor Crash.Net will be held responsible for the content of any message. We do not vouch for or warrant the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any message, and are not responsible for the contents of any message. If you find a message objectionable, please contact us and inform us of the problem or use the [report] function next to the offending post. Any message that does not conform with the policy of this service can be edited or removed with immediate effect.

© 1999 - 2016 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.