Qualifying times - Silverstone

Full qualifying times from the eleventh round of the 2009 British Superbike Championship at Silverstone.

1. Leon Camier GBR Airwaves Yamaha 1min 25.391secs
2. James Ellison GBR Airwaves Yamaha 1min 25.488secs
3. Josh Brookes AUS HM Plant Honda 1min 25.968secs
4. Stuart Easton GBR Hydrex Honda 1min 26.091secs
5. Tommy Hill GBR Hydrex Honda 1min 26.345secs
6. John Laverty IRL Buildbase Kawasaki 1min 26.397secs
7. Simon Andrews GBR MSS Colchester Kawasaki 1min 26.440secs
8. Sylvain Guintoli FRA Worx Crescent Suzuki 1min 26.521secs
9. Julien Da Costa FRA MSS Colchester Kawasaki 1min 26.557secs
10. Ian Lowry GBR Relentless TAS Suzuki 1min 26.659secs

11. Graeme Gowland GBR Motorpoint/Henderson Yamaha 1min 26.923secs
12. Glen Richards AUS HM Plant Honda 1min 26.991secs
13. Chris Walker GBR Motorpoint/Henderson Yamaha 1min 27.005secs
14. Richard Cooper GBR Co-ordit Yamaha 1min 27.415secs Cup
15. Tristan Palmer GBR Buildbase Kawasaki 1min 27.519secs
16. Alastair Seeley GBR Relentless TAS Suzuki * 1min 27.544secs Evo
17. Tom Tunstall GBR Hardinge Doodson Honda 1min 27.547secs Cup
18. Peter Hickman GBR Ultimate Yamaha 1min 27.559secs Cup
19. Gary Mason GBR Quay Honda 1min 27.603secs Cup
20. Tommy Bridewell GBR Team NB Suzuki 1min 27.833secs Cup

21. Michael Rutter GBR Bathams Ducati 1min 27.557secs
22. Karl Harris GBR SMT Honda 1min 27.789secs
23. Dan Linfoot GBR Rob Mac Racing Yamaha 1min 27.978secs
24. Atsushi Watanabe JPN Relentless TAS Suzuki 1min 28.151secs
25. David Johnson AUS Jentin Yamaha 1min 28.271secs
26. Howie Mainwaring GBR Team Maxxis Yamaha 1min 28.818secs
27. Martin Jessopp GBR Riders Racing Honda 1min 28.965secs Cup
28. Aaron Zanotti GBR Red Viper Honda 1min 30.081secs
29. Michael Howarth GBR STP-JHS MV Agusta 1min 31.432secs
30. David Haire GBR JX Fuelcard Kawasaki 1min 32.110secs Cup

Related Pictures

Click on relevant pic to enlarge
Leon Camier on his way to British Superbike Championship victory for Airwaves Yamaha at Cadwell Park in 2009 [pic credit: Ian Hopgood Photography]
Leon Camier, James Ellison, Stuart Easton
Leon Camier - Airwaves Yamaha [pic credit: Clive Challinor]
Leon Camier - Airwaves Yamaha [pic credit: Clive Challinor]
Leon Camier - Airwaves Yamaha R1 [pic credit: Clive Challinor]
Leon Camier - Airwaves Yamaha R1 [pic credit: Clive Challinor]
Filip Backlund - FFX Yamaha [pic credit: FFX Yamaha]
Tommy Bridewell Milwaukee Yamaha -
Shane Byrne Rapid Solicitors Kawasaki -
Peter Hickman RAF Reserves Honda -
Josh Waters Tyco Suzuki -
John Hopkins Tyco Suzuki -
James Ellison Lloyds British GBmoto Kawasaki -
Jakub Smrz Millsport Ducati -
Josh Brookes Milwaukee Yamaha -
Josh Brookes Milwaukee Yamaha -
John Hopkins Tyco Suzuki -
Shane Byrne Rapid Solicitors Kawasaki -

Join the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register before adding your comments.

Although the administrators and moderators of this website will attempt to keep all objectionable comments off these pages, it is impossible for us to review all messages. All messages express the views of the poster, and neither Crash Media Group nor Crash.Net will be held responsible for the content of any message. We do not vouch for or warrant the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any message, and are not responsible for the contents of any message. If you find a message objectionable, please contact us and inform us of the problem or use the [report] function next to the offending post. Any message that does not conform with the policy of this service can be edited or removed with immediate effect.

© 1999 - 2014 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.