Free practice times (1) - Oulton Park

Full free practice times (1) from the twelfth and final round of the 2009 British Superbike Championship at Oulton Park.

1. Karl Harris GBR SMT Honda 1min 36.580secs
2. Leon Camier GBR Airwaves Yamaha 1min 36.884secs
3. Tommy Hill GBR Hydrex Honda 1min 37.729secs
4. Julien Da Costa FRA MSS Colchester Kawasaki 1min 38.022secs
5. Stuart Easton GBR Hydrex Honda 1min 38.057secs
6. Gary Mason GBR Quay Honda 1min 38.112secs Cup
7. James Ellison GBR Airwaves Yamaha 1min 38.151secs
8. Ian Lowry GBR Relentless TAS Suzuki 1min 38.152secs
9. Glen Richards AUS HM Plant Honda 1min 38.363secs
10. Simon Andrews GBR MSS Colchester Kawasaki 1min 38.416secs
11. Sylvain Guintoli FRA Worx Crescent Suzuki 1min 38.663secs
12. Michael Rutter GBR Bathams Ducati 1min 38.694secs
13. Alastair Seeley GBR Relentless TAS Suzuki 1min 38.833secs
14. Peter Hickman GBR Ultimate Yamaha 1min 38.898secs Cup
15. Chris Walker GBR Motorpoint/Henderson Yamaha 1min 38.909secs
16. Josh Brookes AUS HM Plant Honda 1min 38.921secs
17. John Laverty IRL Buildbase Kawasaki 1min 38.965secs
18. Tom Tunstall GBR Hardinge Doodson Honda 1min 39.072secs Cup
19. Martin Jessopp GBR Riders Racing Honda 1min 39.777secs Cup
20. James Hillier GBR Buildbase Kawasaki 1min 40.464secs
21. Graeme Gowland GBR Motorpoint/Henderson Yamaha 1min 40.471secs
22. Tommy Bridewell GBR Team NB Suzuki 1min 40.820secs Cup
23. James Buckingham GBR Quay Honda 1min 40.852secs Cup
24. Dan Linfoot GBR Rob Mac Racing Yamaha 1min 42.530secs
25. Aaron Zanotti GBR Red Viper Honda 1min 42.545secs
26. Michael Howarth GBR STP-JHS MV Agusta 1min 45.705secs

Related Pictures

Click on relevant pic to enlarge
Karl Harris - SMT Honda [pic credit: Turn One Photography]
Jason O`Halloran, Honda Racing [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Josh Brookes, Anvil Hire Yamaha, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Shane Byrne, Be Wiser Ducati, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Luke Mossey, JG Speedfit Kawasaki, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Peter Hickman, Smiths BMW [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Tommy Bridewell, Team WD-40 Kawasaki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Bradley Ray, Buildbase Suzuki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Sylvain Guintoli, Bennetts Suzuki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
James Ellison, McAMS Yamaha [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Dan Linfoot, Honda Racing [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Alastair Seeley, Tyco BMW [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Lee Jackson, Smiths Racing BMW [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Haslam, Byrne, Mossey, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Shane Byrne, Be Wiser Ducati, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Leon Haslam, JG Speedfit Kawasaki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Leon Haslam, JG Speedfit Kawasaki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Leon Haslam, JG Speedfit Kawasaki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]

Join the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register before adding your comments.

Although the administrators and moderators of this website will attempt to keep all objectionable comments off these pages, it is impossible for us to review all messages. All messages express the views of the poster, and neither Crash Media Group nor Crash.Net will be held responsible for the content of any message. We do not vouch for or warrant the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any message, and are not responsible for the contents of any message. If you find a message objectionable, please contact us and inform us of the problem or use the [report] function next to the offending post. Any message that does not conform with the policy of this service can be edited or removed with immediate effect.

© 1999 - 2017 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.