Free practice times (2) - Oulton Park

Full free practice times (2) from the twelfth and final round of the 2009 British Superbike Championship at Oulton Park.

1. Karl Harris GBR SMT Honda 1min 36.277secs
2. Tommy Hill GBR Hydrex Honda 1min 36.384secs
3. Stuart Easton GBR Hydrex Honda 1min 36.777secs
4. Ian Lowry GBR Relentless TAS Suzuki 1min 36.874secs
5. Simon Andrews GBR MSS Colchester Kawasaki 1min 37.214secs
6. Chris Walker GBR Motorpoint/Henderson Yamaha 1min 37.423secs
7. James Ellison GBR Airwaves Yamaha 1min 37.445secs
8. Glen Richards AUS HM Plant Honda 1min 37.560secs
9. Josh Brookes AUS HM Plant Honda 1min 37.703secs
10. Julien Da Costa FRA MSS Colchester Kawasaki 1min 37.741secs
11. Sylvain Guintoli FRA Worx Crescent Suzuki 1min 37.770secs
12. Alastair Seeley GBR Relentless TAS Suzuki 1min 37.820secs
13. Michael Rutter GBR Bathams Ducati 1min 38.225secs
14. Leon Camier GBR Airwaves Yamaha 1min 38.377secs
15. Gary Mason GBR Quay Honda 1min 38.397secs Cup
16. John Laverty IRL Buildbase Kawasaki 1min 38.424secs
17. Tom Tunstall GBR Hardinge Doodson Honda 1min 38.881secs Cup
18. Graeme Gowland GBR Motorpoint/Henderson Yamaha 1min 38.902secs
19. Peter Hickman GBR Ultimate Yamaha 1min 38.980secs Cup
20. Martin Jessopp GBR Riders Racing Honda 1min 39.354secs Cup
21. Tommy Bridewell GBR Team NB Suzuki 1min 39.790secs Cup
22. James Buckingham GBR Quay Honda 1min 40.051secs Cup
23. James Hillier GBR Buildbase Kawasaki 1min 40.175secs
24. Dan Linfoot GBR Rob Mac Racing Yamaha 1min 40.499secs
25. Howie Mainwaring GBR Maxxis Adept Yamaha 1min 41.620secs
26. Aaron Zanotti GBR Red Viper Honda 1min 42.162secs
27. Michael Howarth GBR STP-JHS MV Agusta 1min 43.785secs

Related Pictures

Click on relevant pic to enlarge
Karl Harris - SMT Honda [pic credit: Turn One Photography]
Josh Brookes (AUS), Milwaukee Yamaha, BSB [Credit: Milwaukee Yamaha]
Jakub Smrz (CZE), Ducati, BSB Snetterton 300 [Credit: Ducati PR]
Shane Byrne (GBR) PBM Kawasaki, BSB [Credit:]
Josh Brookes (AUS), Milwaukee Yamaha, BSB [Credit:]
Vittorio Iannuzzo, Tsingtao MV Agusta, BSB [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Taylor Mackenzie, Team WD-40 Kawasaki, BSB[Credit:]
Shaun Winfield, Anvil Hire TAG Kawasaki, BSB [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Josh Waters (AUS), Bennetts Suzuki, BSB [Credit:]
Josh Brookes (AUS), Milwaukee Yamaha, BSB [Credit:]
Josh Brookes (AUS), Milwaukee Yamaha, BSB [Credit:]
Josh Brookes (AUS), Milwaukee Yamaha, BSB [Credit:]
Jenny Tinmouth (GBR), Honda Racing, BSB []
James Ellison (GBR), JG Speedfit Kawasaki, BSB [Credit:]
James Ellison (GBR), JG Speedfit Kawasaki, BSB [Credit:]
Dan Linfoot (GBR), Honda Racing, BSB [Credit:]
Dan Linfoot (GBR), Honda Racing, BSB [Credit:]
Christian Iddon, Bennetts Suzuki, BSB [Credit:]

Join the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register before adding your comments.

Although the administrators and moderators of this website will attempt to keep all objectionable comments off these pages, it is impossible for us to review all messages. All messages express the views of the poster, and neither Crash Media Group nor Crash.Net will be held responsible for the content of any message. We do not vouch for or warrant the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any message, and are not responsible for the contents of any message. If you find a message objectionable, please contact us and inform us of the problem or use the [report] function next to the offending post. Any message that does not conform with the policy of this service can be edited or removed with immediate effect.

© 1999 - 2015 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.