Qualifying times - Oulton Park

Full qualifying times from the twelfth and final round of the 2009 British Superbike Championship at Oulton Park.

1. Stuart Easton GBR Hydrex Honda 1min 36.042secs
2. Leon Camier GBR Airwaves Yamaha 1min 36.055secs
3. Karl Harris GBR SMT Honda 1min 36.196secs
4. Tommy Hill GBR Hydrex Honda 1min 36.227secs
5. James Ellison GBR Airwaves Yamaha 1min 36.387secs
6. Josh Brookes AUS HM Plant Honda 1min 36.782secs
7. Michael Rutter GBR Bathams Ducati 1min 36.800secs
8. Ian Lowry GBR Relentless TAS Suzuki 1min 37.146secs
9. Sylvain Guintoli FRA Worx Crescent Suzuki 1min 37.336secs
10. John Laverty IRL Buildbase Kawasaki 1min 37.627secs

11. Glen Richards AUS HM Plant Honda 1min 37.177secs
12. Alastair Seeley GBR Relentless TAS Suzuki 1min 37.249secs
13. Simon Andrews GBR MSS Colchester Kawasaki 1min 37.315secs
14. Chris Walker GBR Motorpoint/Henderson Yamaha 1min 37.448secs
15. Julien Da Costa FRA MSS Colchester Kawasaki 1min 37.634secs
16. Graeme Gowland GBR Motorpoint/Henderson Yamaha 1min 37.692secs
17. Tommy Bridewell GBR Team NB Suzuki 1min 37.759secs Cup
18. Gary Mason GBR Quay Honda 1min 37.933secs Cup
19. Tom Tunstall GBR Hardinge Doodson Honda 1min 38.195secs Cup
20. Peter Hickman GBR Ultimate Yamaha 1min 38.483secs Cup

21. Dan Linfoot GBR Rob Mac Racing Yamaha 1min 39.099secs
22. Martin Jessopp GBR Riders Racing Honda 1min 39.469secs Cup
23. Howie Mainwaring GBR Maxxis Adept Yamaha 1min 40.131secs
24. Michael Howarth GBR STP-JHS MV Agusta 1min 42.799secs
25. Aaron Zanotti GBR Red Viper Honda 1min 48.612secs
26. James Hillier GBR Buildbase Kawasaki No Time

Related Pictures

Click on relevant pic to enlarge
Stuart Easton - Hydrex Honda [pic credit: Clive Challinor]
Stuart Easton Rapid Solicitors Kawasaki -
Josh Brookes Milwaukee Yamaha -
Andy Reid - FFX Yamaha [pic credit: FFX Yamaha]
Tommy Bridewell Milwaukee Yamaha -
Tommy Bridewell Milwaukee Yamaha -
Peter Hickman RAF Reserves Honda -
Josh Brookes Milwaukee Yamaha -
Stuart Easton and Chris Walker -
Tommy Bridewell Milwaukee Yamaha -
Stuart Easton Rapid Solicitors Kawasaki -
Peter Hickman RAF Reserves Honda -
Josh Brookes Milwaukee Yamaha -
Ian Hutchinson FFX Yamaha -
Stuart Easton Rapid Solicitors -
Josh Brookes Milwaukee Yamaha -
Ian Hutchinson FFX Yamaha -

Start the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register before adding your comments.

Although the administrators and moderators of this website will attempt to keep all objectionable comments off these pages, it is impossible for us to review all messages. All messages express the views of the poster, and neither Crash Media Group nor Crash.Net will be held responsible for the content of any message. We do not vouch for or warrant the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any message, and are not responsible for the contents of any message. If you find a message objectionable, please contact us and inform us of the problem or use the [report] function next to the offending post. Any message that does not conform with the policy of this service can be edited or removed with immediate effect.

© 1999 - 2014 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.