Race results (1) - Oulton Park

Full race results (1) from the twelfth and final round of the 2009 British Superbike Championship at Oulton Park.

1. Stuart Easton GBR Hydrex Honda 19mins 21.434secs
2. Leon Camier GBR Airwaves Yamaha +0.208secs
3. Tommy Hill GBR Hydrex Honda +0.222secs
4. James Ellison GBR Airwaves Yamaha +0.331secs
5. Sylvain Guintoli FRA Worx Crescent Suzuki +13.129secs
6. Simon Andrews GBR MSS Colchester Kawasaki +13.526secs
7. Julien Da Costa FRA MSS Colchester Kawasaki +13.599secs
8. Ian Lowry GBR Relentless TAS Suzuki +13.837secs
9. Chris Walker GBR Motorpoint/Henderson Yamaha +14.771secs
10. John Laverty IRL Buildbase Kawasaki +14.815secs
11. Glen Richards AUS HM Plant Honda +16.125secs
12. Michael Rutter GBR Bathams Ducati +17.056secs
13. Gary Mason GBR Quay Honda +17.066secs Cup
14. Peter Hickman GBR Ultimate Yamaha +18.004secs Cup
15. Tommy Bridewell GBR Team NB Suzuki +18.142secs Cup

16. Tom Tunstall GBR Hardinge Doodson Honda +30.239secs Cup
17. Martin Jessopp GBR Riders Racing Honda +30.560secs Cup
18. Howie Mainwaring GBR Maxxis Adept Yamaha +33.745secs
19. Dan Linfoot GBR Rob Mac Racing Yamaha +44.245secs
20. Aaron Zanotti GBR Red Viper Honda +1min 19.614secs
21. Michael Howarth GBR STP-JHS MV Agusta +1min 26.357secs

Did Not Finish

22. James Hillier GBR Buildbase Kawasaki 10 laps completed
23. Alastair Seeley GBR Relentless TAS Suzuki 9 laps completed
24. Karl Harris GBR SMT Honda 3 laps completed
25. Graeme Gowland GBR Motorpoint/Henderson Yamaha 1 lap completed
26. Josh Brookes AUS HM Plant Honda 0 laps completed

Related Pictures

Click on relevant pic to enlarge
Stuart Easton - Hydrex Honda [pic credit: Clive Challinor]
Jason O`Halloran, Honda Racing [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Josh Brookes, Anvil Hire Yamaha, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Shane Byrne, Be Wiser Ducati, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Luke Mossey, JG Speedfit Kawasaki, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Peter Hickman, Smiths BMW [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Tommy Bridewell, Team WD-40 Kawasaki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Bradley Ray, Buildbase Suzuki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Sylvain Guintoli, Bennetts Suzuki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
James Ellison, McAMS Yamaha [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Dan Linfoot, Honda Racing [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Alastair Seeley, Tyco BMW [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Lee Jackson, Smiths Racing BMW [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Haslam, Byrne, Mossey, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Shane Byrne, Be Wiser Ducati, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Leon Haslam, JG Speedfit Kawasaki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Leon Haslam, JG Speedfit Kawasaki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Leon Haslam, JG Speedfit Kawasaki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]

Join the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register before adding your comments.

Although the administrators and moderators of this website will attempt to keep all objectionable comments off these pages, it is impossible for us to review all messages. All messages express the views of the poster, and neither Crash Media Group nor Crash.Net will be held responsible for the content of any message. We do not vouch for or warrant the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any message, and are not responsible for the contents of any message. If you find a message objectionable, please contact us and inform us of the problem or use the [report] function next to the offending post. Any message that does not conform with the policy of this service can be edited or removed with immediate effect.

rob - Unregistered

October 10, 2009 9:51 PM

Would be nice maybe if people could waite for Karl to get out of hospital before trashing his career! Agreed his last two seasons havnt been the best, but he was on the front row today and has had a great deal of bad luck. Good luck Karl , all the best with yor recovery.

© 1999 - 2017 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.