Race results (2) - Oulton Park

Full race results (2) from the twelfth and final round of the 2009 British Superbike Championship at Oulton Park.

1. Leon Camier GBR Airwaves Yamaha 26misn 17.122secs
2. Stuart Easton GBR Hydrex Honda +0.308secs
3. James Ellison GBR Airwaves Yamaha +0.743secs
4. Tommy Hill GBR Hydrex Honda +1.953secs
5. Sylvain Guintoli FRA Worx Crescent Suzuki +4.042secs
6. John Laverty IRL Buildbase Kawasaki +7.721secs
7. Josh Brookes AUS HM Plant Honda +8.092secs
8. Michael Rutter GBR Bathams Ducati +12.441secs
9. Simon Andrews GBR MSS Colchester Kawasaki +15.175secs
10. Glen Richards AUS HM Plant Honda +15.328secs
11. Tommy Bridewell GBR Team NB Suzuki +15.421secs Cup
12. Gary Mason GBR Quay Honda +18.783secs Cup
13. Alastair Seeley GBR Relentless TAS Suzuki +20.237secs
14. Chris Walker GBR Motorpoint/Henderson Yamaha +23.478secs
15. Graeme Gowland GBR Motorpoint/Henderson Yamaha +28.145secs

16. Tom Tunstall GBR Hardinge Doodson Honda +29.386secs Cup
17. Dan Linfoot GBR Rob Mac Racing Yamaha +37.120secs
18. Howie Mainwaring GBR Maxxis Adept Yamaha +44.284secs
19. James Hillier GBR Buildbase Kawasaki +58.451secs
20. Martin Jessopp GBR Riders Racing Honda +1min 02.707secs Cup

Did Not Finish

21. Ian Lowry GBR Relentless TAS Suzuki 9 laps completed
22. Julien Da Costa FRA MSS Colchester Kawasaki 7 laps completed
23. Michael Howarth GBR STP-JHS MV Agusta 5 lap completed
24. Peter Hickman GBR Ultimate Yamaha 5 laps completed Cup
25. Aaron Zanotti GBR Red Viper Honda 0 laps completed

DNS Karl Harris GBR SMT Honda

Related Pictures

Click on relevant pic to enlarge
Leon Camier - Airwaves Yamaha [pic credit: Ian Hopgood]
Jason O`Halloran, Honda Racing [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Josh Brookes, Anvil Hire Yamaha, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Shane Byrne, Be Wiser Ducati, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Luke Mossey, JG Speedfit Kawasaki, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Peter Hickman, Smiths BMW [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Tommy Bridewell, Team WD-40 Kawasaki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Bradley Ray, Buildbase Suzuki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Sylvain Guintoli, Bennetts Suzuki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
James Ellison, McAMS Yamaha [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Dan Linfoot, Honda Racing [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Alastair Seeley, Tyco BMW [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Lee Jackson, Smiths Racing BMW [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Haslam, Byrne, Mossey, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Shane Byrne, Be Wiser Ducati, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Leon Haslam, JG Speedfit Kawasaki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Leon Haslam, JG Speedfit Kawasaki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Leon Haslam, JG Speedfit Kawasaki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]

Join the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register before adding your comments.

Although the administrators and moderators of this website will attempt to keep all objectionable comments off these pages, it is impossible for us to review all messages. All messages express the views of the poster, and neither Crash Media Group nor Crash.Net will be held responsible for the content of any message. We do not vouch for or warrant the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any message, and are not responsible for the contents of any message. If you find a message objectionable, please contact us and inform us of the problem or use the [report] function next to the offending post. Any message that does not conform with the policy of this service can be edited or removed with immediate effect.


October 11, 2009 2:40 PM

This is what the whole season should have been like. Race 1 and Race 2 of this weekend have been the best of the year for me. Gutted that Stuart missed out on another win, but good to see the Buildbase Kawasaki squad sticking it to some of the bigger teams.

© 1999 - 2017 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.