Free practice times (2) - Brands Hatch

Full free practice times (2) for the opening round of the MCE British Superbike Championship at Brands Hatch.
1. Tommy Bridewell GBR Quay Garage Honda 46.623secs
2. Tommy Hill GBR Worx Crescent Suzuki 46.641secs
3. Ryuichi Kiyonari JPN HM Plant Honda 46.715secs
4. James Ellison GBR Swan Honda 46.952secs
5. Josh Brookes AUS HM Plant Honda 46.980secs
6. Gary Mason GBR MSS Colchester Kawasaki 47.023secs
7. Yukio Kagayama JPN Worx Crescent Suzuki 47.058secs
8. Alastair Seeley GBR Relentless TAS Suzuki 47.290secs
9. Adam Jenkinson GBR Buildbase Kawasaki 47.442secs
10. Michael Rutter GBR Ducati 47.477secs
11. Steve Brogan GBR Jentin Racing BMW 47.514secs E
12. Steve Mercer GBR SMR Racing Yamaha 47.514secs
13. Martin Jessopp GBR Ducati 47.536secs
14. Neil Hodgson GBR Motorpoint Yamaha 47.537secs
15. Michael Laverty GBR Relentless TAS Suzuki 47.583secs
16. Chris Walker GBR CW Racing Suzuki 47.667secs
17. Dan Linfoot GBR Motorpoint Yamaha 47.747secs
18. Chris Burns GBR Splitlath Aprilia 47.896secs E
19. Luke Jones GBR PR Racing M/C & Moore Yamaha 47.966secs
20. Simon Andrews GBR MSS Colchester Kawasaki 48.031secs
21. Christian Iddon GBR SMT Honda 48.070secs
22. Tom Tunstall GBR Doodson Motorsport Honda 48.360secs
23. Craig Fitzpatrick GBR Close Print Finance Honda 48.364secs E
24. Joe Burns GBR Splitlath Aprilia 48.565secs E
25. John Laverty GBR Buildbase Kawasaki 48.598secs
26. Aaron Zanotti GBR Red Viper Spike Suzuki 48.725secs E
27. Pauli Pekkanen FIN RR Motorsport Suzuki 48.878secs E
28. James Edmeades GBR Redline KTM 48.889secs E
29. Michael Howarth GBR Magic Bullet Two Wheel Suzuki 49.627secs E
30. Hudson Kennaugh RSA MAR Kawasaki 49.640secs E
31. Stuart Easton GBR Swan Honda 49.673secs
32. Gary Johnson GBR AIM Suzuki 49.724secs E
33. Steve Heneghan GBR Quattro Plant Honda 50.941secs E
34. Peter Hickman GBR Ultimate Yamaha 54.101secs E
35. David Johnson AUS Magic Bullet Two Wheel Suzuki 1min 02.158secs E
36. David Anthony AUS MIST Suzuki No Time E
37. Peter Ward GBR Astro-Chase SST Kawasaki No Time E

Related Pictures

Click on relevant pic to enlarge
Tommy Bridewell testing the Quay Garage Racing Honda
Tommy Bridewell - Quay Garage Honda [pic credit: Mick Lawrence]
Tommy Bridewell - Quay Garage Honda [pic credit: Ian Hopgood]
Tommy Bridwell, Team WD-40 Kawasaki, [Credit: BSB]
James Ellison, McAMS Yamaha [Credit: MSV Media]
Dan Linfoot, Honda Racing [Credit:]
Ryuichi Kiyonari, Smiths BMW [Credit:]
James Ellison, JG Speedfit Kawasaki [Credit:]
Dan Linfoot, Honda Racing [Credit:]
Jason O`Halloran, Honda Racing [Credit:]
James Ellison, JG Speedfit Kawasaki [Credit:]
James Ellison, JG Speedfit Kawasaki [Credit:]
Tommy Bridewell, Bennetts Suzuki, [Credit:]
Tommy Bridewell, Bennetts Suzuki, [Credit:]
Jason O`Halloran, Honda Racing [Credit:]
Jason O`Halloran, Honda Racing [Credit:]
James Ellison, JG Speedfit Kawasaki [Credit:]
James Ellison, JG Speedfit Kawasaki [Credit:]

Join the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register before adding your comments.

Although the administrators and moderators of this website will attempt to keep all objectionable comments off these pages, it is impossible for us to review all messages. All messages express the views of the poster, and neither Crash Media Group nor Crash.Net will be held responsible for the content of any message. We do not vouch for or warrant the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any message, and are not responsible for the contents of any message. If you find a message objectionable, please contact us and inform us of the problem or use the [report] function next to the offending post. Any message that does not conform with the policy of this service can be edited or removed with immediate effect.

© 1999 - 2017 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.