Free practice times (4) - Brands Hatch

Full free practice times (4) for the opening round of the 2010 MCE British Superbike Championship at Brands Hatch
1. Ryuichi Kiyonari JPN HM Plant Honda 50.182s
2. James Ellison GBR Swan Honda 50.446s
3. Dan Linfoot GBR Motorpoint Yamaha 50.601s
4. Alastair Seeley GBR Relentless TAS Suzuki 50.823s
5. Josh Brookes AUS HM Plant Honda 50.924s
6. Adam Jenkinson GBR Buildbase Kawasaki 51.086s
7. Michael Laverty GBR Relentless TAS Suzuki 51.107s
8. Luke Jones GBR PR Racing M/C & Moore Yamaha 51.156secs
9. Chris Burns GBR Splitlath Aprilia 51.227s E
10. John Laverty GBR Buildbase Kawasaki 51.306s
11. Hudson Kennaugh RSA MAR Kawasaki 51.346s E
12. Yukio Kagayama JPN Worx Crescent Suzuki 51.354s
13. Steve Brogan GBR Jentin Racing BMW 51.554s E
14. Tommy Bridewell GBR Quay Garage Honda 51.630s
15. Simon Andrews GBR MSS Colchester Kawasaki 51.745s
16. Tom Tunstall GBR Doodson Motorsport Honda 51.875s
17. Aaron Zanotti GBR Red Viper Spike Suzuki 51.935s E
18. David Anthony AUS MIST Suzuki 51.935s E
19. Neil Hodgson GBR Motorpoint Yamaha 51.939s
20. Martin Jessopp GBR Ducati 52.057s
21. Christian Iddon GBR SMT Honda 52.060s
22. Pauli Pekkanen FIN RR Motorsport Suzuki 52.120s E
23. Chris Walker GBR CW Racing Suzuki 52.212s
24. David Johnson AUS Magic Bullet Two Wheel Suzuki 52.230s E
25. Peter Hickman GBR Ultimate Yamaha 52.708s
26. Steve Mercer GBR SMR Racing Yamaha 52.860s
27. Gary Johnson GBR AIM Suzuki 53.156s E
28. Michael Howarth GBR Magic Bullet Two Wheel Suzuki 53.481s E
29. Steve Heneghan GBR Quattro Plant Honda 53.728s E
30. Peter Ward GBR Astro-Chase SST Kawasaki 54.457s E

Gary Mason GBR MSS Colchester Kawasaki No Time
Tommy Hill GBR Worx Crescent Suzuki No Time
Michael Rutter GBR Ducati No Time
Stuart Easton GBR Swan Honda No Time
Craig Fitzpatrick GBR Close Print Finance Honda No Time E
Joe Burns GBR Splitlath Aprilia No Time E
James Edmeades GBR Redline KTM No Time E

* E denotes Evo class entrants

Related Pictures

Click on relevant pic to enlarge
Ryuichi Kiyonari - HM Plant Honda [pic credit: Ian Hopgpood]
Jason O`Halloran, Honda Racing [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Josh Brookes, Anvil Hire Yamaha, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Shane Byrne, Be Wiser Ducati, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Luke Mossey, JG Speedfit Kawasaki, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Peter Hickman, Smiths BMW [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Tommy Bridewell, Team WD-40 Kawasaki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Bradley Ray, Buildbase Suzuki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Sylvain Guintoli, Bennetts Suzuki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
James Ellison, McAMS Yamaha [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Dan Linfoot, Honda Racing [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Alastair Seeley, Tyco BMW [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Lee Jackson, Smiths Racing BMW [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Shane Byrne, Be Wiser Ducati, [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Leon Haslam, JG Speedfit Kawasaki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Leon Haslam, JG Speedfit Kawasaki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
Leon Haslam, JG Speedfit Kawasaki [Credit: Ian Hopgood]
James Ellison, McAMS Yamaha [Credit: Ian Hopgood]

Join the conversation - Add your comment

Please login or register before adding your comments.

Although the administrators and moderators of this website will attempt to keep all objectionable comments off these pages, it is impossible for us to review all messages. All messages express the views of the poster, and neither Crash Media Group nor Crash.Net will be held responsible for the content of any message. We do not vouch for or warrant the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any message, and are not responsible for the contents of any message. If you find a message objectionable, please contact us and inform us of the problem or use the [report] function next to the offending post. Any message that does not conform with the policy of this service can be edited or removed with immediate effect.

© 1999 - 2017 Crash Media Group

The total or partial reproduction of text, photographs or illustrations is not permitted in any form.